Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Mowbray Golf Club Pro-Am

Mowbray Golf Club Pro-Am

Mowbray Golf Club Mowbray

24th February 2019
  • ChampionAndrew KellyWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. B.Ben Murphy -3F*-368
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. N.Nick Dastey titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not followingT2AUSTAST2. S.Scott Priest titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not followingT5AUSQLDT5. J.James Corkill titleisttitleist-2F-269
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT5AUSTAST5. B.Bryce Gorham titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not following8AUSTAS8. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. S.Scott Laycock +1F*+172
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. N.Nick Sapet titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. R.Rick Coleman titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. J.Jay Mackenzie +1F*+172
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. D.Daniel Smith +2F+273
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. J.John Burbergs +2F*+273
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. D.Daniel Defelice +2F*+273
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. M.Mitchell Ballard +3F*+374
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. D.David Harris +3F*+374
Not followingT17AUSSAT17. A.Adrian Percey titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. J.Joshua Bevan titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. J.Jarrad Santi titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. B.BJ Taylor titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT23AUSTAST23. N.Nicholas White +5F*+576
Not followingT26AUSTAST26. T.Ty Ebdon +6F*+677
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. A.Aaron Attwell +6F*+677
Not followingT26AUSTAST26. J.Jarryd Collis +6F*+677
Not following29AUSNSW29. M.Mitchell Brown titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not following30AUSVIC30. N.Nathan Condon titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not following31AUSTAS31. A.Anthony Rowlings +9F*+980
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. B.Bradley McGill titleisttitleist+10F*+1081
Not followingT32AUSSAT32. S.Simon Pope titleisttitleist+10F*+1081
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. S.Steven Slater +10F*+1081


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired