Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Mooroopna-Numurkah Pro-Am

Mooroopna-Numurkah Pro-Am

Numurkah Golf Club Numurkah

22nd - 23rd October 2015
  • ChampionChris GauntWinner
  • Prize$25,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. C.Chris Gaunt titleisttitleist-9F-46868136
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist-7F+16573138
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. J.Josh Younger titleisttitleist-7F*-77365138
Not following4AUSVIC4. G.Gavin Campbell -6F-37069139
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist-5F*-37169140
Not followingT5AUSQLDT5. D.Damien Jordan -5F*-67466140
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. R.R.J. Caracella titleisttitleist-4F*-17071141
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. C.Charles Wright -4F*-27170141
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. D.David McKenzie titleisttitleist-4F*-27170141
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. B.Brendan Smith -4F*-27170141
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist-3F*-47468142
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist-3F*-57567142
Not followingT13AUSVICT13. L.Luke Farry -2F*-27370143
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist-2F*-37469143
Not following15AUSVIC15. N.Nick Dastey -1F*-27470144
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. C.Chris Turk 0ParF*+27174145
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. J.James McCully 0ParF*-27570145
Not following18AUSVIC18. A.Anthony Brown titleisttitleist+1F*-17571146
Not following19AUSNSW19. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+2F*0Par7572147
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. D.Daniel Griffin titleisttitleist+3F*0Par7672148
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist+3F*+47276148
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. J.John Wade titleisttitleist+4F*0Par7772149
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. J.John Horvath titleisttitleist+4F*-17871149
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. T.Toby Wilcox titleisttitleist+4F*+27574149
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist+5F*0Par7872150
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. L.Lucas Bates +5F*+77179150
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. L.Luke Bleumink +5F*+57377150
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. J.Jason Dawes +5F*+47476150
Not following29AUSVIC29. M.Michael Cooney +6F+37675151
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. Z.Zakary Ginevra +7F+47676152
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. M.Michael Isherwood +7F*+47676152
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. A.Aaron Shaw +7F*+37775152
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. E.Euan Walters +7F*+17973152
Not followingT34ENGENGT34. N.Nick Drane +8F+57677153
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+8F*+57677153
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. J.James Hartley +8F*+67578153
Not following37AUSVIC37. B.Benjamin Patten +9F*+37975154
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. C.Craig McLean titleisttitleist+10F*+57877155
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. K.Kevin Harris +10F*+18273155
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. A.Anthony Sanders +10F*+28174155
Not following41AUSVIC41. B.Bradley Lamb +11F*+48076156
Not following42AUSVIC42. B.Brent Westwick +12F*+77879157
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. E.Edward Nicolette +14F*+87980159
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist+14F*+78079159
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. S.Scott Gardiner +14F*+58277159
Not following46AUSVIC46. M.Matthew Rogers +16F*+88180161
Not following47AUSVIC47. R.Raffael Toperoso +18F*+98281163
Not following48AUSVIC48. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+20F*+88580165
Not following49AUSVIC49. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist-F*0ParRTDRTDRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired