Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Ballarat Golf Club XXXX Gold Pro-Am

Ballarat Golf Club XXXX Gold Pro-Am

Ballarat Golf Club Ballarat

22nd March 2015
  • ChampionJohn WadeWinner
  • Prize$10,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. J.John Wade titleisttitleist-5F*67
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. S.Scott Laycock -4F*68
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist-4F*68
Not following4AUSVIC4. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist-3F69
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. E.Euan Walters -2F*70
Not followingT5AUSWAT5. M.Matt Jager titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. B.Bradley Lamb -2F*70
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. D.Damien Jordan -1F*71
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. D.Daniel Valente titleisttitleist-1F*71
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. D.David Wallis 0ParF72
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist0ParF72
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. B.Ben Wharton titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT15AUSWAT15. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist+1F*73
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. D.David McKenzie titleisttitleist+1F*73
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. B.Ben Roberts +2F74
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. A.Andrew Cartledge +2F*74
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. T.Tony Collier +2F*74
Not followingT17NZLNZLT17. M.Mathew Perry titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. K.Kevin Conlong titleisttitleist+2F74
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. J.Josh Younger titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not following27AUSVIC27. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. M.Matthew Burley +5F*77
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. B.Bradley Wilson titleisttitleist+5F*77
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. M.Michael Isherwood +5F*77
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. R.Richard Alsop +6F*78
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. C.Craig Scott titleisttitleist+6F*78
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. A.Aaron Cox +7F79
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. J.John Thalassinos +7F79
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. D.David Harris +7F*79
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. A.Adam McCrae +7F*79
Not followingT33ENGENGT33. N.Nick Drane +7F*79
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. E.Eric Elliott +8F*80
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. B.Benjamin Patten +8F*80
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. M.Michael Cooke +9F*81
Not followingT40NZLNZLT40. J.Jim Cusdin +9F*81
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. S.Stephen Brown +10F*82
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. C.Christopher Thorn titleisttitleist+10F*82
Not following44AUSVIC44. A.Angela Tatt +11F83
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. S.Stephen Aloizos +15F*87
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. D.Daniel Defelice +15F*87
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. D.David Miles +15F*87
Not following48AUSVIC48. C.Chris Hinves -FDSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired