Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Maddie's Day On The Purple Pro-Am

Maddie's Day On The Purple Pro-Am

Clifton Springs Golf Club Clifton Springs

14th January 2018
  • ChampionMarcus FraserWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. M.Marcus Fraser titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. C.Cameron John titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. J.John Onions titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. R.Ryan Haywood -1F*-170
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. S.Shane Butler 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. D.David Harris 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. T.Tony Page 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. S.Scott Laycock 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. T.Tybin Lawson +1F*+172
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist+1F+172
Not followingT10AUSWAT10. M.Matt Jager titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. D.Daniel Defelice +1F*+172
Not followingT10NORNORT10. M.Marianne Skarpnord +1F*+172
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. M.Mitchell McComas +2F*+273
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. K.Kevin Conlong +2F*+273
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. M.Michael Curtain +3F*+374
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. D.David Tapping +3F*+374
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. B.Bradley Lamb +4F*+475
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. D.David Hill +5F*+576
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. L.Luke Farry +5F*+576
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. M.Michael Isherwood titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. D.Daniel Materazzo +5F*+576
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. T.Tony Collier +6F*+677
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT28AUSTAST28. A.Alex Hamilton titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. B.Bradley Kivimets titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. D.Darren Bowman titleisttitleist+7F+778
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. N.Nick Dastey titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. B.Ben Roberts +7F*+778
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. J.Joshua Lancaster titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT37ENGENGT37. N.Nick Drane +8F*+879
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. E.Euan Walters +8F*+879
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. H.Harley Williams +8F*+879
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. S.Samuel Hingeley titleisttitleist+9F*+980
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. W.William Meehan +9F*+980
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. R.Raffael Toperoso +9F*+980
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. R.Richard Green +9F*+980
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. C.Carl Smedley +9F*+980
Not followingT40AUSQLDT40. B.Briony Webb titleisttitleist+9F*+980
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. A.Adrian Barandowski +10F+1081
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. D.David Joyce +10F*+1081
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. T.Timothy Hewitt +10F*+1081
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. A.Anthony Bergin +10F+1081
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. T.Thomas Jefferies titleisttitleist+11F*+1182
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+11F*+1182
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. D.Dylan Higgins titleisttitleist+11F*+1182
Not following53AUSVIC53. K.Kel Llewellyn +14F*+1485
Not following54AUSVIC54. D.Dale Cadd +19F*+1990
Not following55AUSVIC55. S.Steven Slater +22F*+2293


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired