Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

The Sands Pro-Am

The Sands Pro-Am

The Sands Torquay Torquay

24th January 2018
  • ChampionBen EcclesWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. B.Ben Eccles titleisttitleist-9F-963
Not following2AUSVIC2. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist-8F*-864
Not following3AUSVIC3. J.Josh Younger titleisttitleist-6F-666
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. A.Ashley Blake titleisttitleist-5F-567
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist-5F-567
Not followingT4AUSWAT4. M.Matt Jager titleisttitleist-5F-567
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist-5F-567
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. N.Nathan Condon titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. D.David McKenzie titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT8AUSTAST8. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist-4F-468
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. S.Scott Laycock -4F-468
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist-4F-468
Not following13AUSVIC13. H.Hayden Webb titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. L.Levi Burns titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. D.David Hando titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT14AUSWAT14. T.Travis Lord titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist-2F-270
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist-2F-270
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. S.Steven Jones titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT19AUSNSWT19. J.James Nitties titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. M.Michael Isherwood titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. S.Scott Wearne 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist0ParF0Par72
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist0ParF0Par72
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. M.Michael Curtain +1F*+173
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. K.Kevin Conlong +1F+173
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. C.Cameron John titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. J.Joshua Lancaster titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. P.Peter Nolan +1F+173
Not following32AUSVIC32. D.David Hill +2F+274
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. T.Tony Collier +3F*+375
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. E.Euan Walters +3F*+375
Not followingT33AUSWAT33. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist+3F+375
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. A.Ashley Hall titleisttitleist+3F+375
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. C.Carl Smedley +3F+375
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. V.Vernon Gunson titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+4F+476
Not followingT38AUSQLDT38. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist+4F+476
Not followingT41AUSVICT41. M.Mark Bowd +5F+577
Not followingT41AUSVICT41. R.Raffael Toperoso +5F*+577
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. B.Briony Webb titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist+5F+577
Not followingT41AUSVICT41. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist+5F+577
Not following46AUSVIC46. D.Dylan Higgins titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT47AUSVICT47. T.Tybin Lawson +7F+779
Not followingT47AUSVICT47. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist+7F+779
Not followingT49AUSVICT49. T.Thomas Jefferies titleisttitleist+8F+880
Not followingT49AUSVICT49. D.Daniel Materazzo +8F+880
Not following51AUSVIC51. M.Mitchell Ohlmus +9F*+981
Not following52AUSVIC52. M.Mitchell McComas +10F+1082


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired