Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

2015 Eastwood Golf Club Pro-Am

2015 Eastwood Golf Club Pro-Am

Eastwood Golf Club Kilsyth

2nd December 2015
  • ChampionAaron CoxWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. A.Aaron Cox -4F-468
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. J.James Marchesani -2F*-270
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. R.Robert Emond -1F-171
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. E.Elissa-Jayne Orr -1F*-171
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. L.Luke Farry -1F*-171
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. G.Garth Cusick -1F*-171
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. B.Ben Weatherly 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. Z.Zac Morwood 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. B.Ben Eyton-Jones 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. A.Adam Burdett 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. L.Luke Bleumink 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. D.Dylan Higgins titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. E.Euan Walters 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. B.Bradley Lamb +1F*+173
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. M.Mitchell Ohlmus +1F*+173
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. J.James McLean +1F*+173
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. S.Sean Crowe titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT16ENGENGT16. N.Nick Drane +1F*+173
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. S.Shane Johnson +1F*+173
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+2F+274
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. A.Andrew Pitt titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. T.Tim Elliott +2F*+274
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. E.Eric Elliott +3F*+375
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. S.Scott Gardiner +3F*+375
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. T.Theo Maroulakos +3F*+375
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. L.Lucien Tinkler +3F*+375
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. S.Sebastian Williams +3F*+375
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. Z.Zakary Ginevra +3F+375
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. P.Peter Nolan +3F*+375
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. R.Raffael Toperoso +4F*+476
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. J.Jason Dawes +4F*+476
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. M.Michael Isherwood +4F*+476
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. T.Troy Alsford +4F*+476
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. J.Jarrod Coco +4F*+476
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. J.James Hartley +5F*+577
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. D.Daniel Griffin titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. S.Shane Butler titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. N.Nathan Condon +5F*+577
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. J.Jack MacLeod +5F*+577
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. I.Ian Merrett +5F*+577
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. K.Kevin Smith +5F*+577
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. J.Jessica Cowie +5F*+577
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. C.Craig Scott titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. T.Tony Page +5F*+577
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. A.Andy Rogers +6F*+678
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. V.Vernon Gunson +6F*+678
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. M.Moe Nagi +6F*+678
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. R.Rhys Granger titleisttitleist+6F+678
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. L.Luke Young +6F+678
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. D.David Joyce +6F*+678
Not followingT56AUSVICT56. K.Kevin Quigley +7F*+779
Not followingT56AUSVICT56. A.Aaron Shaw +7F*+779
Not followingT56AUSVICT56. T.Thomas Burt +7F*+779
Not followingT56AUSVICT56. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT60AUSVICT60. L.Luke Bower +8F+880
Not followingT60AUSVICT60. B.Brent Westwick +8F*+880
Not following62ZAFRSA62. S.Stefan Labuschagne +12F*+1284
Not following63AUSVIC63. A.Adam Fraser -F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired