Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Flinders Partners Group National Pro-Am

Flinders Partners Group National Pro-Am

The National Golf Club - Long Island Course Frankston

22nd November 2015
  • ChampionMathew PerryWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1NZLNZL1. M.Mathew Perry titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not following2AUSVIC2. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist-3F-369
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. S.Steven Kent -2F*-270
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. J.James McLean -1F*-171
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. D.Dylan Higgins titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. D.Daniel Defelice 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. A.Andrew Pitt titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. E.Euan Walters 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. M.Michael Isherwood +1F*+173
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT12AUSSAT12. J.Jason Norris titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. G.Garth Cusick +2F+274
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. J.Jessica Cowie +2F*+274
Not followingT15ENGENGT15. N.Nick Drane +2F+274
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. S.Shane Johnson +3F*+375
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. J.Jason Kraan +3F*+375
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. R.Ryan Haywood +3F*+375
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. T.Theo Maroulakos +4F*+476
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. L.Luke Farry +4F*+476
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. N.Nathan Condon +4F*+476
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. C.Craig Scott titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. M.Martin Doyle +4F*+476
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. S.Scott McDermott +5F*+577
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. M.Michael Faraone titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. J.Jaydon Vaenuku +6F*+678
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. T.Troy Alsford +6F*+678
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. R.Richard Quested +6F*+678
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. A.Andy Rogers +6F*+678
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. R.Raffael Toperoso +7F+779
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. R.Robert Emond +7F*+779
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. G.Gregory McConnell +7F*+779
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. N.Nick Dastey +7F+779
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. E.Eric Elliott +8F*+880
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. C.Christopher Angwin +8F*+880
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. C.Christopher Donovan +10F*+1082
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. S.Sam Hingeley +10F*+1082
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. C.Craig Funch +10F+1082
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. D.Daniel Waters +10F*+1082
Not following49AUSVIC49. B.Ben Eyton-Jones +11F*+1183
Not following50AUSVIC50. K.Kevin Harris +12F*+1284
Not following51AUSVIC51. B.Benjamin Patten +14F*+1486


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired