Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Property Today & Innovative Planning Solutions Headland Pro-Am

Property Today & Innovative Planning Solutions Headland Pro-Am

Headland Golf Course Buderim

10th July 2019
  • ChampionChristopher WoodWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time
No. Country Player name Status
1 AUS ACT Matthew Millar Confirmed
2 AUS NSW Steven Jeffress Confirmed
3 AUS VIC Cameron John Confirmed
4 AUS QLD Aaron Pike Confirmed
5 AUS QLD Andrew Dodt Confirmed
6 AUS QLD Mackenzie Wright Confirmed
7 AUS QLD Adam Norlander Confirmed
8 AUS QLD Louis Brown Confirmed
9 AUS QLD Stephen Hutchison Confirmed
10 AUS QLD Christopher McCourt Confirmed
11 AUS QLD Luke Paroz Confirmed
12 AUS NSW John Wright Confirmed
13 AUS QLD Marcus Cain Confirmed
14 AUS QLD Shane Miley Confirmed
15 AUS QLD Murray Lott Confirmed
16 AUS TAS Simon Hawkes Confirmed
17 AUS NSW Lincoln Tighe Confirmed
18 AUS SA Jason Norris Confirmed
19 AUS VIC Marcus Fraser Confirmed
20 AUS QLD Daniel Morrison Confirmed
21 AUS NSW Alex Edge Confirmed
22 AUS QLD Brett Rankin Confirmed
23 AUS QLD Jacob Boyce Confirmed
24 AUS VIC Michael Choi Confirmed
25 AUS WA Braden Becker Confirmed
26 AUS QLD Christopher Wood Confirmed
27 AUS WA Rick Kulacz Confirmed
28 AUS QLD Paul Hayden Confirmed
29 AUS VIC Peter Wilson Confirmed
30 AUS VIC Rory Bourke Confirmed
31 AUS QLD Nicholas Russell Confirmed
32 AUS VIC Andrew Martin Confirmed
33 AUS VIC Deyen Lawson Confirmed
34 AUS VIC Jack Wilson Confirmed
35 AUS WA Michael Sim Confirmed
36 AUS VIC Adam Burdett Confirmed
37 AUS QLD Tim Hart Confirmed
38 AUS SA Antonio Murdaca Confirmed
39 AUS SA Brad Moules Confirmed
40 AUS QLD Aaron Wilkin Confirmed
41 AUS QLD Jack Munro Confirmed
42 AUS QLD Charlie Dann Confirmed
43 AUS QLD Douglas Klein Confirmed
44 AUS NSW Benjamin Stowe Confirmed
45 AUS NSW Bradley Doherty Confirmed
46 AUS NSW Taylor Cooper Confirmed
47 AUS NSW Benjamin Clementson Confirmed
48 FJI Sam Lee Confirmed
49 AUS QLD Samuel Price Confirmed
50 AUS QLD Tyron-Jaye Gooding-King Confirmed
51 AUS NSW Matt McLean Confirmed
52 AUS VIC Hayden Webb Confirmed
53 AUS QLD Dane McArdle Confirmed
54 AUS QLD Ian Esson Confirmed
55 AUS NSW Andre Stolz Confirmed
56 AUS QLD Benjamin Wedmaier Confirmed
57 AUS WA Darren Garrett Confirmed
58 AUS SA Anthony Choat Confirmed
59 AUS QLD Brad Talbot Confirmed
60 AUS QLD Craig Goodall Confirmed
61 AUS NSW Jay Mackenzie Confirmed
62 AUS QLD Matthew Rogers Confirmed
63 AUS QLD Garrett Skinner Confirmed
64 AUS QLD Adam Clarke Confirmed
65 AUS QLD Adam Blyth Confirmed
66 AUS VIC Matt Rogers Confirmed
67 AUS QLD Atomu Watanabe Confirmed
68 AUS QLD Matthew Douglas Confirmed
69 AUS QLD Mark Harrison Confirmed
70 NZL David Mellsop Confirmed
71 AUS QLD Daniel Stevenson Confirmed
** AUS QLD Jarrod Stirling Reserve #1
** AUS QLD Jade Fisher Reserve #2
** NZL Michael Dean Reserve #3


Identifies a player has entered the tournament
Identifies a player has made the final field for the tournament
Identifies a player is on the reserve list for the tournament


Note: This list is for informational purposes only. Field is subject to change. Players should contact the relevant PGA Division to confirm their Playing/Alternate Status.

Further information on PGA Tour of Australasia Exemption Categories