Qualifying School - Stage 1 (Section B)

Qualifying School - Stage 1 (Section B)

Noosa Springs Golf Course Noosa Heads

7th - 9th December 2016
  • ChampionAnthony QuayleWinner
  • PrizeN/APurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSQLD1. A.Anthony Quayle -10F-3706769206
Not following2AUSQLD2. M.Maverick Antcliff titleisttitleist-8F-5717067208
Not following3AUSQLD3. J.Jack Munro titleisttitleist-7F-3726869209
Not followingT4NZLNZLT4. H.Harry Bateman titleisttitleist-5F-2746770211
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. B.Blake Proverbs (Am) -5F0Par697072211
Not following6AUSQLD6. P.Peter Martin titleisttitleist-4F0Par766472212
Not followingT7KORKORT7. Y.Young Hyun Kim -2F-4717568214
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. P.Peter Hall -2F-3717469214
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. J.Jonathan Pepper titleisttitleist-1F+1707273215
Not followingT9JPNJPNT9. T.Tenka Terada -1F+2707174215
Not following11AUSQLD11. J.Jack Sullivan titleisttitleist0ParF+1756873216
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. N.Nelson Turner titleisttitleist+1F*-2767170217
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. D.Daniel McGraw +1F0Par766972217
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. D.Dillon Hart +1F+2746974217
Not following15AUSQLD15. M.Mitchell Smith (Am) +2F+1717473218
Not followingT16JPNJPNT16. T.Takanari Iwama +3F+1767073219
Not followingT16AUSQLDT16. I.Ian Esson +3F+4697476219
Not followingT18AUSTAST18. S.Samuel Rawlings (Am) +4F+2776974220
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist+4F*+1707773220
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. G.Garrett Skinner titleisttitleist+5F*+2757274221
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. C.Chase Duffy +5F+4747176221
Not following22AUSQLD22. S.Sam Daley titleisttitleist+6F*+2777174222
Not following23AUSQLD23. J.James Macklin (Am) +7F*+3747475223
Not followingT24AUSQLDT24. A.Alexander McCoy titleisttitleist+8F*+2767474224
Not followingT24AUSQLDT24. D.Daniel Morgan titleisttitleist+8F*+1777473224
Not following26AUSQLD26. K.Kota Kagasaki +9F*+6767178225
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. J.Joshua Kalms titleisttitleist+10F+9747181226
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. Z.Zach Jansen (Am) +10F*+1827173226
Not following29AUSQLD29. B.Bradley McLellan titleisttitleist+11F*+5708077227
Not following30AUSQLD30. M.Matt Coutts (Am) +12F*+5767577228
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. M.Matt Williams +17F*+8787580233
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. D.Drew McLellan +17F*+2847574233
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist+17F*+1808073233
Not following34NZLNZL34. S.Shanon Holden +18F*+8767880234
Not following35AUSNSW35. J.Jacob Tonkin +20F*+11767783236
Not following36AUSNSW36. K.Kyle Flynn (Am) +24F*+8817980240
Not following37KORKOR37. S.Seunguk Shin +26F*+9798281242
Not following38JPNJPN38. T.Toshi Umebayashi (Am) +30F*+1848973246
Not following39TAITAI39. T.Tony Lee (Am) +33F*+5868677249
Not following40AUSQLD40. J.Jake Newbery (Am) +37F*+11898183253
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. J.Jamie Andrews -F0ParWDNWDNWDNWDN
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist-F0Par8079WDNWDN
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. M.Mark Ireland -F0Par8381WDNWDN
Not followingT41JPNJPNT41. D.Daisuke Ito -F0Par88WDNWDNWDN


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired