Qualifying School - Stage 1 (Section D)

Qualifying School - Stage 1 (Section D)

St Andrews of Hamilton Hamilton

16th - 18th December 2015
  • ChampionTyler HodgeWinner
  • PrizeN/APurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1NZLNZL1. T.Tyler Hodge -11F-1686671205
Not following2NZLNZL2. B.Brad Hayward titleisttitleist-7F+2706574209
Not following3NZLNZL3. F.Fraser Wilkin -5F-2717070211
Not following4NZLNZL4. L.Lachlan McDonald (Am) -2F-2717370214
Not following5NZLNZL5. S.Sam An 0ParF-2717570216
Not following6NZLNZL6. P.Pieter Zwart titleisttitleist+1F+2746974217
Not followingT7NZLNZLT7. C.Cameron Jones (Am) +4F-1787171220
Not followingT7NZLNZLT7. O.Oscar Cadenhead (Am) +4F+9716881220
Not following9NZLNZL9. S.Steven Heyes +5F+4707576221
Not following10NZLNZL10. P.Peter Lee titleisttitleist+7F+5776977223
Not following11NZLNZL11. J.Jeremy Hall (Am) +8F0Par728072224
Not following12NZLNZL12. M.Martin Pettigrew +11F+4767576227
Not following13NZLNZL13. S.Sean Tan +15F+4777876231
Not followingT14NZLNZLT14. J.Joonsang Chung titleisttitleist+16F+8747880232
Not followingT14NZLNZLT14. K.Kyle Wong +16F+8787480232
Not following16NZLNZL16. S.Shanon Holden (Am) +20F+7748379236


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired