No. Country Player name Exemption Status
1 AUS NSW Steven Jeffress Cat 3 Confirmed
2 AUS NSW Daniel Gale Cat 3 Confirmed
3 AUS VIC Josh Younger Cat 3 Confirmed
4 AUS NSW Matthew Stieger Cat 3 Confirmed
5 PNG Nelson Gabriel Cat 4 Confirmed
6 PHI Roberto Bernis Jr Cat 4 Confirmed
7 PHI Mhark Fernando Cat 4 Confirmed
8 AUS QLD Luke Paroz Cat 4 Confirmed
9 MYS Shawn Liew Cat 4 Confirmed
10 CAN Jordan Pittman Cat 4 Confirmed
11 MYS U-Minn Woon Cat 4 Confirmed
12 USA Joe Zawaski Cat 4 Confirmed
13 USA Ryan Saul Cat 4 Confirmed
14 LAO Thammasack Bouahom Cat 4 Confirmed
15 NZL Josh Geary Cat 4 Confirmed
16 PNG Morgan Annato (a) Cat 4C Confirmed
17 PNG Brian Taikiri (a) Cat 4C Confirmed
18 PNG Cassie Koma (a) Cat 4C Confirmed
19 PNG Gideon Tikili (a) Cat 4C Confirmed
20 PNG Soti Dinki (a) Cat 4C Confirmed
21 PNG Ismael Lelae (a) Cat 4C Confirmed
22 PNG Wally Ilake (a) Cat 4C Confirmed
23 PNG George Danny (a) Cat 4C Confirmed
24 PNG Junior Moses (a) Cat 4C Confirmed
25 NZL Tim Pollock (a) Cat 4C Confirmed
26 PNG David Tan (a) Cat 4C Confirmed
27 MYS Max Tan (a) Cat 4C Confirmed
28 PNG Peter Mughkerghel (a) Cat 4C Confirmed
29 AUS AUS Alasdair Hinchliffe (a) Cat 4C Confirmed
30 SGP Sebestian Seow (a) Cat 4C Confirmed
31 PNG Joel Buri (a) Cat 4C Confirmed
32 AUS WA Daniel Fox Cat 8 Confirmed
33 AUS QLD Cory Crawford Cat 10 Confirmed
34 AUS QLD Damien Jordan Cat 10 Confirmed
35 AUS QLD Blake Proverbs Cat 10 Confirmed
36 AUS VIC James Marchesani Cat 10 Confirmed
37 AUS WA Braden Becker Cat 10 Confirmed
38 NZL James Anstiss Cat 11 Confirmed
39 AUS QLD Kade McBride Cat 11 Confirmed
40 AUS QLD Taylor Macdonald Cat 11 Confirmed
41 AUS VIC Adam Burdett Cat 12 Confirmed
42 AUS SA Peter Cooke Cat 12 Confirmed
43 AUS NSW Jordan Mullaney Cat 12 Confirmed
44 AUS QLD Brett Rankin Cat 13 Confirmed
45 AUS WA Rick Kulacz Cat 13 Confirmed
46 AUS SA Antonio Murdaca Cat 13 Confirmed
47 AUS NSW Lincoln Tighe Cat 13 Confirmed
48 NZL Mark Hutson Cat 16 Confirmed
49 AUS SA Brad Moules Cat 16 Confirmed
50 NZL Campbell Rawson Cat 16 Confirmed
51 AUS NSW Ruben Sondjaja Cat 16 Confirmed
52 AUS NSW Martin Dive Cat 16 Confirmed
53 NZL Hayden Beard Cat 16 Confirmed
54 AUS QLD Charlie Dann Cat 16 Confirmed
55 AUS NSW Dale Williamson Cat 16 Confirmed
56 AUS QLD Douglas Klein Cat 16 Confirmed
57 AUS VIC Jack Wilson Cat 16 Confirmed
58 KOR Chang Gi Lee Cat 16 Confirmed
59 AUS VIC Andrew Schonewille Cat 16 Confirmed
60 AUS VIC DJ Loypur Cat 16 Confirmed
61 AUS QLD Nicholas Barney Cat 16 Confirmed
62 AUS QLD Shae Wools-Cobb Cat 16 Confirmed
63 AUS VIC Peter Wilson Cat 16 Confirmed
64 NZL Kieran Muir Cat 16 Confirmed
65 AUS NSW Theodore Coroneo Cat 16 Confirmed
66 AUS NSW Andrew Campbell Cat 16 Confirmed
67 NZL Fraser MacLachlan Cat 16 Confirmed
68 AUS WA Brady Watt Cat 16 Confirmed
69 AUS WA Daniel Hoeve Cat 16 Confirmed
70 AUS NSW Benjamin Stowe Cat 16 Confirmed
71 SCT Robbie Morrison Cat 16 Confirmed
72 AUS WA Cooper Geddes Cat 16 Confirmed
73 AUS NSW Alex Edge Cat 17 Confirmed
74 AUS QLD Jacob Boyce Cat 17 Confirmed
75 AUS VIC Michael Choi Cat 17 Confirmed
76 AUS NSW Dale Brandt-Richards Cat 17 Confirmed
77 AUS VIC Ruben Lal Cat 17 Confirmed
78 KOR Dongwoo Kang Cat 18 Confirmed
79 AUS WA Conor Brown Cat 19 Confirmed
80 AUS NSW Bradley Doherty NIL (FMT) Confirmed
81 AUS QLD Tim Hart NIL (FMT) Confirmed
82 AUS VIC Anthony Marchesani NIL (FMT) Confirmed
83 AUS QLD Jarrod Stirling NIL (FMT) Confirmed
84 AUS NSW Jay Mackenzie NIL (FMT) Confirmed
85 FJI Sam Lee NIL (FMT) Confirmed
86 AUS VIC Will Heffernan NIL (FMT) Confirmed
87 AUS VIC Rory Bourke NIL (FMT) Confirmed
88 AUS TAS Samuel Rawlings NIL (FMT) Confirmed
89 KOR Young Hyun Kim NIL (FMT) Confirmed
90 AUS NSW Robert Hogan NIL (FMT) Confirmed
91 AUS WA Jason Chellew NIL (FMV) Confirmed
92 AUS NSW Patrick Joseph NIL (FMV) Confirmed
93 AUS VIC Matthew Buff NIL (FMV) Confirmed
94 AUS QLD Brenton Parrish NIL (FMV) Confirmed
95 AUS SA Anthony Choat NIL (FMV) Confirmed
96 AUS VIC Vernon Gunson NIL (FMV) Confirmed
97 AUS QLD Rodney Hume NIL (FMV) Confirmed
98 AUS VIC Jack Paisley NIL (FMV) Confirmed
99 AUS NSW Joseph D'arcy NIL (ATM) Confirmed
100 AUS NSW James Grierson NIL (ATM) Confirmed
101 AUS NSW Mitchell Norbis NIL (NONM) Confirmed
102 ENG Michael Borrett NIL (NONM) Confirmed
103 AUS QLD Ryan Gaske NIL (NONM) Confirmed
104 AUS NSW Young Park NIL (NONM) Confirmed
105 AUS QLD Simon Viitakangas NIL (NONM) Confirmed
106 AUS VIC Kristopher Mueck NIL (NONM) Confirmed
107 AUS QLD Chris Park NIL (NONM) Confirmed


Identifies a player has entered the tournament
Identifies a player has made the final field for the tournament
Identifies a player is on the reserve list for the tournament


Note: This list is for informational purposes only. Field is subject to change. Players should contact the relevant PGA Division to confirm their Playing/Alternate Status.

Further information on PGA Tour of Australasia Exemption Categories