No. Country Player name Exemption Status
1 AUS QLD Daniel Nisbet Cat 2 Confirmed
2 AUS TAS Simon Hawkes Cat 2 Confirmed
3 AUS NSW Jordan Zunic Cat 2 Confirmed
4 AUS VIC James Marchesani Cat 3 Confirmed
5 NZL Mark Brown Cat 3 Confirmed
6 AUS VIC Deyen Lawson Cat 3 Confirmed
7 AUS WA Jarryd Felton Cat 3 Confirmed
8 AUS VIC Jack Wilson Cat 3 Confirmed
9 AUS NSW Steven Jeffress Cat 3 Confirmed
10 AUS QLD Damien Jordan Cat 3 Confirmed
11 AUS VIC Peter Wilson Cat 3 Confirmed
12 LAO Thammasack Bouahom Cat 4 Confirmed
13 AUS NSW James Nitties Cat 4 Confirmed
14 NZL Joshua Munn Cat 4 Confirmed
15 AUS QLD Kade McBride Cat 4 Confirmed
16 AUS VIC Andrew Schonewille Cat 4 Confirmed
17 ENG Jon Kennedy Cat 4 Confirmed
18 NZL Harry Bateman Cat 4 Confirmed
19 AUS NT Tony Albon Cat 4 Confirmed
20 AUS QLD Kurt Watts Cat 4 Confirmed
21 AUS NSW Jamie Hook Cat 4 Confirmed
22 AUS SA Chris Duke Cat 4 Confirmed
23 SGP Sebestian Seow (a) Cat 7 Confirmed
24 AUS NT Alex Brennan (a) Cat 7 Confirmed
25 PNG Brian Taikiri (a) Cat 7 Confirmed
26 AUS NT Jake Hughes (a) Cat 7 Confirmed
27 AUS SA Jack Thompson (a) Cat 7 Confirmed
28 AUS QLD Jediah Morgan (a) Cat 7 Confirmed
29 AUS WA Daniel Fox Cat 8 Confirmed
30 AUS NSW Daniel Gale Cat 8 Confirmed
31 NZL Michael Long Cat 8 Confirmed
32 AUS WA Michael Sim Cat 8 Confirmed
33 AUS NSW Travis Smyth Cat 8 Confirmed
34 AUS QLD Cory Crawford Cat 8 Confirmed
35 AUS NSW Aaron Townsend Cat 8 (a) Confirmed
36 AUS NSW Jake Higginbottom Cat 10 Confirmed
37 AUS QLD Taylor Macdonald Cat 10 Confirmed
38 AUS NSW Darren Beck Cat 10 Confirmed
39 AUS NSW Dale Brandt-Richards Cat 10 Confirmed
40 AUS NSW Callan O'Reilly Cat 10 Confirmed
41 AUS VIC Josh Younger Cat 10 Confirmed
42 NZL Nick Voke Cat 10A Confirmed
43 AUS VIC Adam Burdett Cat 10A Confirmed
44 AUS WA Braden Becker Cat 10A Confirmed
45 AUS NSW Tim Stewart Cat 10A Confirmed
46 AUS VIC Andrew Martin Cat 10A Confirmed
47 AUS QLD Michael Wright Cat 10A Confirmed
48 AUS WA Matt Jager Cat 10A Confirmed
49 AUS NSW Jordan Mullaney Cat 11 Confirmed
50 FJI Sam Lee Cat 11 Confirmed
51 AUS SA Max McCardle Cat 12 Confirmed
52 AUS VIC Rory Bourke Cat 12 Confirmed
53 AUS QLD Aaron Pike Cat 12 Confirmed
54 AUS NSW Benjamin Clementson Cat 13 Confirmed
55 AUS SA Brad Moules Cat 14 Confirmed
56 AUS SA Antonio Murdaca Cat 16 Confirmed
57 AUS QLD Maverick Antcliff Cat 16 Confirmed
58 AUS VIC Cameron John Cat 16 Confirmed
59 AUS WA Rick Kulacz Cat 16 Confirmed
60 AUS QLD Aaron Wilkin Cat 16 Confirmed
61 AUS VIC Anthony Marchesani Cat 16 Confirmed
62 NZL James Anstiss Cat 16 Confirmed
63 AUS NSW Alex Edge Cat 16 Confirmed
64 AUS NSW Mitchell Brown Cat 16 Confirmed
65 AUS SA Peter Cooke Cat 16 Confirmed
66 AUS NSW Dale Williamson Cat 16 Confirmed
67 AUS VIC Ryan Lynch Cat 16 Confirmed
68 NZL Campbell Rawson Cat 16 Confirmed
69 KOR Chang Gi Lee Cat 16 Confirmed
70 AUS NSW Andrew Evans Cat 16 Confirmed
71 AUS NSW Scott Arnold Cat 16 Confirmed
72 AUS QLD Blake Proverbs Cat 16 Confirmed
73 AUS NSW Bradley Doherty Cat 16 Confirmed
74 AUS VIC Ryan Woodward Cat 16 Confirmed
75 AUS QLD Christopher Wood Cat 17 Confirmed
76 AUS NSW Andrew Campbell Cat 17 Confirmed
77 AUS VIC Kristopher Mueck Cat 17 Confirmed
78 AUS VIC Tom Power Horan Cat 17 Confirmed
79 NZL Hayden Beard Cat 18 Confirmed
80 AUS NSW Robert Hogan Cat 19 Confirmed
81 AUS QLD Jacob Boyce Cat 19 Confirmed
82 AUS NSW Trent Smith Cat 19 Confirmed
83 AUS VIC Frazer Droop Cat 20 Confirmed
84 AUS NSW Gary Dowling Cat 20 Confirmed
85 AUS VIC Quinton Howe NIL (FMT) Confirmed
86 AUS WA Brody Martin NIL (FMT) Confirmed
87 AUS WA Jason Chellew NIL (FMT) Confirmed
88 AUS SA Andre Na NIL (FMT) Confirmed
89 KOR Young Hyun Kim NIL (FMT) Confirmed
90 AUS SA Adrian Percey NIL (FMT) Confirmed
91 AUS VIC Michael Choi NIL (FMT) Confirmed
92 AUS NSW Jarrod Freeman NIL (FMT) Confirmed
93 AUS NSW Nathan Miller NIL (FMV) Confirmed
94 AUS NSW Patrick Joseph NIL (FMV) Confirmed
95 AUS QLD Dane McArdle NIL (FMV) Confirmed
96 AUS NSW Clayton Bridges NIL (FMV) Confirmed
97 AUS VIC Ruben Lal NIL (FMV) Confirmed
98 AUS VIC Ashley Blake NIL (FMV) Confirmed
99 AUS VIC Hayden Webb NIL (FMV) Confirmed
100 AUS VIC Matthew Buff NIL (FMV) Confirmed
101 AUS VIC Jack Paisley NIL (FMV) Confirmed
102 AUS VIC Thomas Burt NIL (FMV) Confirmed
103 AUS NSW Joshua Ingram NIL (FMV) Confirmed
104 AUS NSW Peter Lamaris NIL (ATM) Confirmed
105 AUS SA Matthew Lisk NIL (ATM) Confirmed
106 AUS NSW Mitchell Norbis NIL (NONM) Confirmed
107 AUS VIC Daniel Ong NIL (NONM) Confirmed
108 AUS NSW Sam Burrell NIL (NONM) Confirmed
109 AUS VIC Leigh Pritchard NIL (NONM) Confirmed
110 AUS NSW Kyle Flynn NIL (NONM) Confirmed
111 AUS NSW Joseph D'arcy NIL (NONM) Confirmed
112 AUS QLD Kevin Marques NIL (NONM) Confirmed
113 AUS NSW Jay Mackenzie NIL (NONM) Confirmed
114 AUS VIC Aaron Treacey (a) NIL (NONM) Confirmed
115 AUS VIC Matt Dowling NIL (NONM) Confirmed


Identifies a player has entered the tournament
Identifies a player has made the final field for the tournament
Identifies a player is on the reserve list for the tournament


Note: This list is for informational purposes only. Field is subject to change. Players should contact the relevant PGA Division to confirm their Playing/Alternate Status.

Further information on PGA Tour of Australasia Exemption Categories