No. Country Player name Exemption Status
1 AUS QLD Cameron Smith (AUS) Confirmed
2 THA Kiradech Aphibarnrat (THA) Confirmed
3 IND Gaganjeet Bhullar (IND) Confirmed
4 NZL Mark Brown (NZL) Confirmed
5 NZL Ryan Fox (NZL) Confirmed
6 AUS VIC Marc Leishman (AUS) Confirmed
7 ENG Tyrrell Hatton (ENG) Confirmed
8 ENG Ian Poulter (ENG) Confirmed
9 USA Kyle Stanley (USA) Confirmed
10 USA Matt Kuchar (USA) Confirmed
11 THA Prom Meesawat (THA) Confirmed
12 ZAF Dylan Frittelli (ZAF) Confirmed
13 ZAF Erik van Rooyen (ZAF) Confirmed
14 DEN Thorbjorn Olesen (DEN) Confirmed
15 DEN Soren Kjeldsen (DEN) Confirmed
16 JPN Satoshi Kodaira (JPN) Confirmed
17 JPN Hideto Tanihara (JPN) Confirmed
18 KOR Byeong Hun An (KOR) Confirmed
19 KOR Si Woo Kim (KOR) Confirmed
20 CHN Haotong Li (CHN) Confirmed
21 CHN Ashun Wu (CHN) Confirmed
22 CAN Adam Hadwin (CAN) Confirmed
23 CAN Nick Taylor (CAN) Confirmed
24 SCT Russell Knox (SCT) Confirmed
25 SCT Martin Laird (SCT) Confirmed
26 BEL Thomas Pieters (BEL) Confirmed
27 BEL Thomas Detry (BEL) Confirmed
28 SWE Alexander Bjork (SWE) Confirmed
29 SWE Joakim Lagergren (SWE) Confirmed
30 VEN Jhonattan Vegas (VEN) Confirmed
31 Joseph Naffah Confirmed
32 ESP Adrian Otaegui (ESP) Confirmed
33 ESP Jorge Campillo (ESP) Confirmed
34 IRL Shane Lowry (IRL) Confirmed
35 IRL Paul Dunne (IRL) Confirmed
36 FRA Alexander Levy (FRA) Confirmed
37 FRA Michael Lorenzo-Vera (FRA) Confirmed
38 IND Anirban Lahiri (IND) Confirmed
39 NLD Joost Luiten (NLD) Confirmed
40 NLD Daan Huizing (NLD) Confirmed
41 FIN Mikko Korhonen (FIN) Confirmed
42 FIN Mikko Ilonen (FIN) Confirmed
43 MEX Abraham Ancer (MEX) Confirmed
44 DEU Martin Kaymer (DEU) Confirmed
45 DEU Maximillian Kieffer (DEU) Confirmed
46 ITA Andrea Pavan (ITA) Confirmed
47 ITA Renato Paratore (ITA) Confirmed
48 ZIM Scott Vincent (ZIM) Confirmed
49 ZIM Benjamin Follett-Smith (ZIM) Confirmed
50 MYS Gavin Green (MYS) Confirmed
51 MYS Ben Leong (MYS) Confirmed
52 WLS Stuart Manley (WLS) Confirmed
53 WLS Bradley Dredge (WLS) Confirmed
54 GRE Peter Karmis (GRE) Confirmed
55 GRE Alexander Tranachar (GRE) Confirmed
56 MEX Roberto Diaz (MEX) Confirmed


Identifies a player has entered the tournament
Identifies a player has made the final field for the tournament
Identifies a player is on the reserve list for the tournament


Note: This list is for informational purposes only. Field is subject to change. Players should contact the relevant PGA Division to confirm their Playing/Alternate Status.

Further information on PGA Tour of Australasia Exemption Categories