The ISPS HANDA PGA Tour of Australasia is the elite tournament destination for Professional golf in Australasia. Encompassing events in Australia, New Zealand and the South Pacific with a total prize pool of over AU$8.5 million, all tournaments on the ISPS HANDA PGA Tour of Australasia carry Official World Golf Ranking points.

Throughout the course of the season, professionals playing on the ISPS HANDA PGA Tour of Australasia compete for the title of Order of Merit Champion. Awarded the prestigious Norman Von Nida Medal, past Order of Merit winners include; Greg Norman, Peter Senior, Robert Allenby, Aaron Baddeley, Adam Scott, Geoff Ogilvy and Greg Chalmers.

As one of the leading Professional golf tours worldwide, the ISPS HANDA PGA Tour of Australasia is a founding member of the International Federation of PGA Tours. The International Federation has taken on the responsibility of generating funds for the worldwide development and expansion of the game and the management and sanctioning of prestigious tournaments including the World Golf Championships and the World Cup.

Not only does the ISPS HANDA PGA Tour of Australasia consistently feature Australia's best golfers the likes of Adam Scott, Jason Day, John Senden, Marc Leishman, Geoff Ogilvy, Matt Jones, Marcus Fraser and Aaron Baddeley, the Tour also attracts the world's best to Australian shores including the likes of Tiger Woods, Rory McIlroy, Jordan Spieth, Bubba Watson, Matt Kuchar, Luke Donald, Rickie Fowler, Dustin Johnson and Ian Poulter.

Quick Links

Golf Equipment Manufacturer/Suppliers - apply for accreditation here

Order of merit

View full OOM

OOM Legend

  • Events entered = Events played