TV Schedule

First Ad-Break Free Masters Coverage On Australian TV / All Rounds Live, In HD And Ad-Break Free

Stream All The Action On Foxtel Now

FOX SPORTS, on Foxtel, will deliver its most comprehensive coverage of The Masters when the first major of the year tees off next month.

As the home of golf in Australia, FOX SPORTS will be the only place to watch start to finish LIVE and HD Masters coverage and in 2018 it gets better. For the first time ever, fans will be able to watch all the action ad-break free.


FOX SPORTS BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Full Dedicated Masters Channel
Monday - Wednesday, April 2 - 4

Sydney 5.00am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507 
Brisbane 5.00am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507
Melbourne 5.00am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507
Adelaide 4.30am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507
Perth 3.00am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507

Par 3 Competition
Thursday, April 5

Sydney 5.00am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507
Brisbane 5.00am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507
Melbourne 5.00am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507
Adelaide 4.30am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507
Perth 3.00am  LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507

Day 1 and 2
Friday, April 6, and Saturday, April 7

Sydney 5.00am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507
Brisbane 5.00am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507
Melbourne 5.00am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507
Adelaide 4.30am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507
Perth 3.00pm  LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507

Day 3 
Sunday, April 8 

Sydney 5.00am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507
Brisbane 5.00am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507
Melbourne 5.00am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507
Adelaide 4.30am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507
Perth 3.00pm  LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507

Day 4
Monday, April 9

Sydney 4.00am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507
Brisbane 4.00am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507
Melbourne 4.00am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507
Adelaide 3.30am LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507
Perth 2.00pm  LIVE on FOX SPORTS 507


CHANNEL 9 BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Par 3 Competition
Thursday, April 5

Sydney 5.00am – 7.00am LIVE on 9GEM and 9Now 
Brisbane 5.00am – 7.00am LIVE on 9GEM and 9Now 
Melbourne 5.00am – 7.00am LIVE on 9GEM and 9Now
Adelaide 4.30am – 6.30am LIVE on 9GEM and 9Now
Perth 3.00am – 5.00am LIVE on 9GEM and 9Now

Day 1 and 2
Friday, April 6, and Saturday, April 7

Sydney 5.00am – 9.30am LIVE on 9GEM and 9Now
Brisbane 5.00am – 9.30am LIVE on 9GEM and 9Now
Melbourne 5.00am – 9.30am LIVE on 9GEM and 9Now
Adelaide 4.30am – 9.00am LIVE on 9GEM and 9Now
Perth 3.00pm – 7.30am LIVE on 9GEM and 9Now

Day 3 
Sunday, April 8 

Sydney 5.00am – 9.00am LIVE on 9GEM and 9Now 
Brisbane 5.00am – 9.00am LIVE on 9GEM and 9Now
Melbourne 5.00am – 9.00am LIVE on 9GEM and 9Now
Adelaide 4.30am – 8.30am LIVE on 9GEM and 9Now
Perth 3.00pm – 7.00am LIVE on 9GEM and 9Now

Day 4
Monday, April 9

Sydney 4.00am – 9.00am LIVE on 9GEM and 9Now 
Brisbane 4.00am – 9.00am LIVE on 9GEM and 9Now
Melbourne 4.00am – 9.00am LIVE on 9GEM and 9Now
Adelaide 3.30am – 8.30am LIVE on 9GEM and 9Now
Perth 2.00pm – 7.00am LIVE on 9GEM and 9Now