Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Tropical Auto Group Yeppoon Legends Pro-Am

Tropical Auto Group Yeppoon Legends Pro-Am

Yeppoon Golf Course Yeppoon

12th - 13th July 2018
  • ChampionBrad BurnsWinner
  • Prize$25,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSQLD1. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist-3F0Par6871139
Not followingT2AUSQLDT2. C.Craig Warren -2F-17070140
Not followingT2AUSQLDT2. P.Peter Senior titleisttitleist-2F*-27169140
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. R.Russell Swanson -1F0Par7071141
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. T.Tod Power -1F0Par7071141
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. D.Darren Rix 0ParF*+17072142
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. P.Paul Dalgleish 0ParF*0Par7171142
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. T.Tim Elliott +1F*+17172143
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. M.Martin Peterson +1F*0Par7271143
Not following10AUSNSW10. M.Mike Zilko +2F*+17272144
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+3F-27669145
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. S.Simon Jagot +3F*+47075145
Not followingT11AUSQLDT11. N.Nigel Lane +3F*+37174145
Not followingT11USAUSAT11. S.Shaquill Mongol +3F*+37174145
Not followingT11AUSQLDT11. D.Douglas Gardner +3F*+27273145
Not following16AUSWA16. S.Stephen Herbert +4F*+17472146
Not following17AUSVIC17. D.David Good +5F*+67077147
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. R.Richard Cooney +6F*+57276148
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. G.Gary Burmester +6F*+37474148
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. P.Peter Woodward +8F+37674150
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+8F*0Par7971150
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+8F*+67377150
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. H.Hugh Dolan +8F*+37674150
Not followingT24AUSQLDT24. G.Gregory Carroll +9F*+47675151
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. A.Adam Revai +9F*0Par8071151
Not followingT24AUSQLDT24. A.Allan Cooper +9F*+47675151
Not following27AUSQLD27. S.Stephen Woodhead +10F*+97280152
Not following28AUSNSW28. M.Mark McFadden +11F*+87479153
Not following29AUSNSW29. G.Grant Fyander +12F+77678154
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. A.Andy Dakers +13F*+48075155
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. G.Graham Banister +13F*+48075155
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. B.Bryan Wearne +14F+97680156
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. S.Shane O'Brien +14F*+48175156
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. G.Gary Bruyeres +14F*+38274156
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. M.Michael Paterson +17F*+88079159
Not followingT35AUSQLDT35. D.Denis Brosnan +17F*+78178159
Not following37AUSQLD37. P.Paul Bosa +18F*+78278160
Not following38AUSSA38. D.David Galloway +19F*+117982161
Not followingT39AUSQLDT39. L.Lee Roach +20F*+137884162
Not followingT39AUSQLDT39. J.John Barrett +20F*+98280162
Not followingT39AUSQLDT39. J.John Kirchner +20F*+78478162
Not followingT39AUSQLDT39. T.Tomas Mezera +20F*+78478162
Not following43AUSNSW43. P.Peter Criss +21F*+108281163
Not following44AUSQLD44. D.Darren Hurrell +22F*+88579164
Not following45AUSWA45. F.Frank McLoughlin +35F*+218592177


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired