Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Pacific Harbour Legends Pro-Am

Pacific Harbour Legends Pro-Am

Pacific Harbour Golf Course Bribie Island

3rd August 2018
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Last updated

There are currently no results, please check in again at a later stage.
Or if you are still experiencing problems, please return to our schedule page and select the event again.


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired