Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Royal Fremantle Legends Pro-Am

Royal Fremantle Legends Pro-Am

Royal Fremantle Golf Club Fremantle

15th May 2019
  • ChampionMichael LongWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1NZL1. M.Michael Long titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT2AUST2. P.Peter Lonard titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT2NZLT2. D.Dean Sipson titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT4AUST4. R.Robert Farley titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT4AUST4. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT4AUST4. M.Michael Harwood -1F*-171
Not followingT4AUST4. L.Lucien Tinkler -1F*-171
Not followingT4AUST4. S.Steve Conran titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT9AUST9. T.Tim Elliott 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT9AUST9. M.Mike Zilko 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT11AUST11. S.Stephen Herbert titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT11AUST11. D.Darren Rix +1F*+173
Not followingT11NZLT11. B.Bryce Mawhinney +1F*+173
Not followingT11NZLT11. M.Martin Pettigrew +1F*+173
Not followingT15AUST15. R.Robert McConnell +2F+274
Not followingT15AUST15. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT15AUST15. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT15AUST15. R.Richard Backwell +2F*+274
Not followingT15AUST15. A.Allan Cooper +2F*+274
Not followingT20AUST20. D.David Elliott +3F*+375
Not followingT20AUST20. B.Bryan Wearne +3F*+375
Not followingT20AUST20. D.David Fearns +3F*+375
Not followingT20ENGT20. M.Mark Lamb +3F*+375
Not followingT24AUST24. A.Andrew Gott titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT24AUST24. M.Martin Peterson +4F*+476
Not followingT24AUST24. P.Paul Dalgleish +4F*+476
Not followingT24AUST24. S.Steven Aisbett titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT28AUST28. M.Mark McFadden +5F*+577
Not followingT28AUST28. R.Ross Metherell +5F*+577
Not followingT28AUST28. M.Mark Tickle +5F*+577
Not followingT28AUST28. P.Paul Powell +5F*+577
Not followingT28AUST28. J.John Wade titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT33ENGT33. B.Ben Jackson +6F*+678
Not followingT33AUST33. B.Bruce Parker +6F*+678
Not followingT33AUST33. C.Craig Tapp +6F*+678
Not followingT36AUST36. J.John Martin +7F*+779
Not followingT36AUST36. S.Scott Ford +7F*+779
Not followingT36AUST36. C.Chris Hollingsworth +7F*+779
Not followingT36AUST36. M.Michael Holden +7F*+779
Not following40AUS40. M.Mostyn Farmer +8F+880
Not followingT41AUST41. A.Andrew Mowatt +9F*+981
Not followingT41AUST41. D.David Good +9F*+981
Not followingT41MYST41. R.Roszali Baharuddin +9F*+981
Not followingT41AUST41. T.Tomas Mezera +9F*+981
Not following45AUS45. K.Kenneth Oung +10F*+1082
Not followingT46AUST46. R.Richard Beer +12F*+1284
Not followingT46AUST46. B.Brad Cumming +12F*+1284
Not following48AUS48. M.Michael Paterson +13F+1385
Not following49AUS49. A.Andrew Wyatt +15F+1587
Not followingT50AUST50. G.Gregory Rix +16F+1688
Not followingT50AUST50. A.Andy Dakers +16F*+1688
Not following52AUS52. F.Frank McLoughlin +21F*+2193
Not following53AUS53. S.Simon Jagot -F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired