Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

ADH Club Car & Garock Legends Pro-Am

ADH Club Car & Garock Legends Pro-Am

Joondalup Country Club Connolly

16th May 2019
  • ChampionGlenn JoynerWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT2NZLNZLT2. M.Michael Long titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. L.Lucien Tinkler -2F*-270
Not following4AUSNSW4. D.David Fearns -1F*-171
Not following5AUSNSW5. S.Steve Conran titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT6ENGVICT6. B.Ben Jackson +1F*+173
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. P.Peter Lonard titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not following8AUSQLD8. R.Richard Backwell +2F+274
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. M.Mike Zilko +3F*+375
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. J.John Martin +3F*+375
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. D.Darren Rix +3F*+375
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+4F+476
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. J.John Wade titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT12NZLNZLT12. M.Martin Pettigrew +4F*+476
Not followingT15MYSMALT15. R.Roszali Baharuddin +5F*+577
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. B.Brad Cumming +5F*+577
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. G.Gregory Rix +6F*+678
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. M.Michael Holden +6F*+678
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. S.Scott Ford +6F*+678
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. T.Tim Elliott +7F*+779
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. M.Martin Peterson +7F*+779
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. D.David Good +7F*+779
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. M.Michael Harwood +8F*+880
Not followingT24MYSMALT24. R.Razli Yahya +8F*+880
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. P.Paul Powell +8F*+880
Not following27AUSNSW27. R.Richard Beer +9F*+981
Not following28AUSVIC28. B.Bryan Wearne +10F*+1082
Not followingT29AUSQLDT29. C.Chris Hollingsworth +11F+1183
Not followingT29AUSWAT29. S.Stephen Herbert titleisttitleist+11F+1183
Not followingT29AUSQLDT29. A.Allan Cooper +11F*+1183
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. S.Steven Aisbett titleisttitleist+11F*+1183
Not following33AUSQLD33. P.Paul Dalgleish +13F*+1385
Not followingT34AUSWAT34. R.Ross Metherell +15F*+1587
Not followingT34AUSWAT34. R.Robert Farley titleisttitleist+15F*+1587


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired