Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Shepparton BMW Black Bull Victorian PGA Seniors Championship

Shepparton BMW Black Bull Victorian PGA Seniors Championship

Black Bull Golf Club Yarrawonga

29th - 30th January 2019
  • ChampionMichael HarwoodWinner
  • Prize$30,000 inc.SuperSnrPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. M.Michael Harwood -12F-46468132
Not following2AUS2. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist-10F-26470134
Not followingT3AUST3. P.Peter Lonard titleisttitleist-9F-56867135
Not followingT3AUST3. P.Peter Fowler titleisttitleist-9F-36669135
Not following5AUS5. J.John Wade titleisttitleist-8F-56967136
Not following6AUS6. P.Peter Senior titleisttitleist-7F-36869137
Not followingT7AUST7. D.David Diaz -6F-57167138
Not followingT7AUST7. D.Darryl Purchase -6F*-67266138
Not followingT7AUST7. G.Grant Kenny titleisttitleist-6F-47068138
Not followingT10AUST10. D.Darren Rix -5F-37069139
Not followingT10AUST10. T.Tim Elliott -5F-26970139
Not followingT12AUST12. R.Richard Cooney titleisttitleist-4F-57367140
Not followingT12AUST12. J.John Onions titleisttitleist-4F-37169140
Not followingT12NZLT12. M.Martin Pettigrew -4F*-47268140
Not followingT12AUST12. P.Peter O'Malley titleisttitleist-4F*-57367140
Not followingT16USAT16. R.Richard Gilkey -3F-27170141
Not followingT16AUST16. D.David Fearns -3F*-37269141
Not followingT16AUST16. M.Martin Peterson -3F-17071141
Not followingT16AUST16. C.Chris Hollingsworth -3F*-37269141
Not followingT16AUST16. R.Richard Backwell -3F*-47368141
Not followingT21AUST21. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist-2F-47468142
Not followingT21AUST21. R.Robert Emond -2F-17171142
Not followingT21AUST21. P.Peter Woodward -2F*-27270142
Not followingT21AUST21. D.David Hando titleisttitleist-2F0Par7072142
Not followingT21AUST21. D.David Hill -2F+16973142
Not followingT21USAT21. S.Shaquill Mongol -2F+16973142
Not followingT21AUST21. A.Adam Revai -2F*-37369142
Not followingT28AUST28. J.John Martin -1F*-17271143
Not followingT28AUST28. L.Lucien Tinkler -1F+17073143
Not followingT28AUST28. B.Brad Cumming -1F*-27370143
Not followingT28AUST28. J.John Price -1F*-27370143
Not followingT28AUST28. S.Steven Aisbett titleisttitleist-1F*-27370143
Not followingT33AUST33. S.Stephen Herbert titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par7272144
Not followingT33AUST33. M.Mike Zilko 0ParF+17173144
Not followingT33AUST33. S.Scott Wearne 0ParF+17173144
Not followingT33NZLT33. B.Bryce Mawhinney 0ParF+27074144
Not followingT37AUST37. S.Simon Jagot +2F-17571146
Not followingT37AUST37. T.Trevor McDonald +2F*+17373146
Not followingT37AUST37. M.Michael Holden +2F*+17373146
Not followingT40AUST40. P.Paul Powell +3F0Par7572147
Not followingT40AUST40. A.Andrew Gott titleisttitleist+3F0Par7572147
Not followingT40AUST40. N.Nigel Lane +3F+66978147
Not followingT43ENGT43. B.Ben Jackson +4F+17573148
Not followingT43AUST43. D.David Armstrong +4F*+47276148
Not followingT43AUST43. G.Grant Fyander +4F*+47276148
Not followingT43AUST43. M.Mark McFadden +4F*+37375148
Not followingT43AUST43. S.Scott Ford +4F*+37375148
Not followingT48AUST48. B.Bryan Wearne +5F+37475149
Not followingT48AUST48. D.David Good +5F+37475149
Not followingT48AUST48. T.Tomas Mezera +5F+37475149
Not followingT51AUST51. A.Andy Dakers +6F+37575150
Not followingT51AUST51. T.Tony Page +6F+47476150
Not followingT51AUST51. D.Donald Edwards +6F*+57377150
Not followingT51AUST51. B.Bruce McLean +6F*+57377150
Not followingT55AUST55. M.Mark Griffin +7F*+37675151
Not followingT55AUST55. M.Mark Tickle +7F+47576151
Not followingT55AUST55. D.Darren Rodgers +7F*+37675151
Not followingT55AUST55. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+7F+47576151
Not followingT55AUST55. P.Paul Dalgleish +7F*+27774151
Not followingT55AUST55. H.Hugh Dolan +7F*+27774151
Not followingT55NZLT55. P.Peter Hayes +7F+57477151
Not followingT55AUST55. T.Troy Alsford +7F*-18071151
Not followingT63AUST63. S.Shane O'Brien +8F+57577152
Not followingT63AUST63. M.Mostyn Farmer +8F+67478152
Not followingT65AUST65. D.David Snelling +9F*+57677153
Not followingT65AUST65. K.Kenneth Oung +9F+77479153
Not followingT65AUST65. P.Peter Jones +9F*0Par8172153
Not following68AUS68. G.Gary Bruyeres +10F*+97381154
Not followingT69AUST69. M.Michael Paterson +11F*+47976155
Not followingT69USAT69. D.David Bowyer +11F*+28174155
Not following71AUS71. D.David Galloway +12F*+87680156
Not following72AUS72. F.Frank Conallin +13F*+58077157
Not followingT73AUST73. M.Michael Mills +15F*+107782159
Not followingT73AUST73. G.Gary Begg +15F*+78079159
Not followingT73AUST73. A.Anthony Sanders +15F*+68178159
Not following76AUS76. S.Stephen Montgomerie +16F*+127684160
Not following77AUS77. W.Wayne Rogers +19F*+98281163
Not following78AUS78. O.Ossie Moore +22F*+138185166
Not following79AUS79. D.Donald Dickson titleisttitleist+23F*+88780167
Not following80AUS80. G.Geoffrey Moore +28F*+168488172


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired