Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

The Bruce Green Legends Pro-Am

The Bruce Green Legends Pro-Am

Royal Melbourne Golf Club - West Course Black Rock

1st March 2019
  • ChampionMichael HarwoodWinner
  • Prize$15,000 inc.SuperSnrPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. M.Michael Harwood -4F*-468
Not following2AUS2. J.John Onions titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT3AUST3. P.Peter Senior titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT3AUST3. S.Steve Conran titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT3AUST3. P.Peter Lonard titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT6AUST6. D.David Merriman 0ParF0Par72
Not followingT6NZLT6. M.Martin Pettigrew 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT6AUST6. M.Mark Tickle 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT6AUST6. D.Darren Rix 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT6AUST6. R.Russell Swanson 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT6AUST6. T.Tim Elliott 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT12AUST12. D.Darryl Purchase +1F*+173
Not followingT12AUST12. R.Richard Cooney titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT12CANT12. K.Ken Tarling +1F*+173
Not followingT15USAT15. R.Richard Gilkey +2F*+274
Not followingT15AUST15. C.Chris Hollingsworth +2F*+274
Not followingT17AUST17. M.Michael Clayton +3F*+375
Not followingT17AUST17. R.Richard Backwell +3F*+375
Not followingT17ENGT17. B.Ben Jackson +3F*+375
Not followingT17USAT17. S.Shaquill Mongol +3F*+375
Not followingT21AUST21. L.Lucien Tinkler +4F*+476
Not followingT21AUST21. S.Shane O'Brien +4F*+476
Not followingT21AUST21. J.John Wade titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT21AUST21. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT21USAT21. P.Perry Parker +4F*+476
Not followingT21AUST21. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT21AUST21. B.Bryan Wearne +4F*+476
Not followingT21AUST21. P.Paul Dalgleish +4F*+476
Not followingT29AUST29. A.Andy Dakers +5F*+577
Not followingT29AUST29. G.Guy Wall +5F*+577
Not followingT29AUST29. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT29AUST29. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT29AUST29. D.David Fearns +5F*+577
Not followingT34AUST34. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT34AUST34. M.Mike Zilko +6F*+678
Not followingT34AUST34. M.Michael Holden +6F*+678
Not followingT37AUST37. R.Rodger Davis titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT37AUST37. P.Paul Powell +7F*+779
Not followingT37AUST37. R.Robert Emond +7F*+779
Not followingT37AUST37. M.Martin Peterson +7F*+779
Not followingT37AUST37. D.David Armstrong +7F*+779
Not followingT37NZLT37. P.Peter Hayes +7F*+779
Not following43AUS43. M.Mark McFadden +8F*+880
Not following44AUS44. T.Tomas Mezera +9F+981
Not followingT45AUST45. W.Wayne Rogers +10F*+1082
Not followingT45AUST45. J.John Martin +10F*+1082
Not followingT47AUST47. S.Scott Ford +11F+1183
Not followingT47AUST47. P.Peter Woodward +11F*+1183
Not followingT47AUST47. M.Michael Paterson +11F*+1183
Not followingT47AUST47. S.Stephen Montgomerie +11F+1183
Not followingT51AUST51. F.Frank Conallin +12F*+1284
Not followingT51AUST51. T.Trevor McDonald +12F*+1284
Not followingT53AUST53. D.David Galloway +13F*+1385
Not followingT53AUST53. G.Gary Begg +13F*+1385
Not following55AUS55. B.Brad Cumming +20F*+2092


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired