Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

The Bruce Green Legends Pro-Am

The Bruce Green Legends Pro-Am

Royal Melbourne Golf Club - West Course Black Rock

1st March 2018
  • ChampionPeter SeniorWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSQLD1. P.Peter Senior titleisttitleist-4F-468
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. S.Steve Conran titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. D.Darryl Purchase -2F*-270
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. T.Trevor McDonald 0ParF*0Par72
Not following6AUSVIC6. T.Tim Elliott +1F+173
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. M.Martin Peterson +2F*+274
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. D.David Hill +2F*+274
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. J.John Martin +2F*+274
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. D.David Diaz +3F*+375
Not followingT11NZLNZLT11. M.Martin Pettigrew +3F*+375
Not followingT11AUSQLDT11. R.Richard Backwell +3F*+375
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. M.Michael Harwood +3F*+375
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. P.Peter Jones +3F*+375
Not followingT11CANCANT11. K.Ken Tarling +3F*+375
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. M.Michael Holden +4F+476
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. M.Mike Zilko +4F*+476
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. D.David Merriman +4F*+476
Not followingT20USAUSAT20. S.Shaquill Mongol +5F+577
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. S.Stephen Woodhead +5F*+577
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. B.Bryan Wearne +5F*+577
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. P.Peter Woodward +5F*+577
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. M.Michael Clayton +6F*+678
Not followingT26USAUSAT26. S.Scott Puzey +6F*+678
Not followingT26AUSQLDT26. R.Rodger Davis titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. S.Steven Aisbett +6F*+678
Not following30AUSNSW30. S.Simon Jagot +8F*+880
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. G.Graham Banister +9F*+981
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. P.Paul Powell +9F*+981
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. D.David Good +9F*+981
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. S.Shane O'Brien +10F*+1082
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. W.Wayne Rogers +10F*+1082
Not followingT34ENGVICT34. B.Ben Jackson +10F*+1082
Not followingT37NZLNZLT37. P.Peter Hayes +11F*+1183
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. B.Brett Dwyer +11F*+1183
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. L.Lucien Tinkler +11F*+1183
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. S.Scott Ford +15F*+1587
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. F.Frank Conallin +15F*+1587
Not following42AUSVIC42. M.Michael Paterson +17F*+1789


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired