Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Club Mandalay Legends Pro-Am

Club Mandalay Legends Pro-Am

Mandalay Golf Course Beveridge

9th March 2019
  • ChampionBen JacksonWinner
  • Prize$15,000 inc.SuperSnrPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUST1. P.Peter Fowler titleisttitleist-5F-567
Not followingT1ENGT1. B.Ben Jackson -5F*-567
Not followingT3AUST3. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT3NZLT3. M.Martin Pettigrew -4F*-468
Not followingT3AUST3. D.Darryl Purchase -4F*-468
Not followingT3AUST3. P.Peter Lonard titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT7AUST7. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist-3F-369
Not followingT7AUST7. M.Michael Harwood -3F*-369
Not followingT7AUST7. M.Martin Peterson -3F*-369
Not followingT10AUST10. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT10USAT10. S.Shaquill Mongol -2F*-270
Not followingT10CANT10. K.Ken Tarling -2F*-270
Not followingT13USAT13. R.Richard Gilkey -1F*-171
Not followingT13AUST13. C.Chris Hollingsworth -1F*-171
Not followingT13AUST13. P.Paul Powell -1F*-171
Not followingT13AUST13. J.John Onions titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not following17AUS17. L.Lucien Tinkler 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT18AUST18. R.Robert Emond +1F+173
Not followingT18AUST18. R.Richard Cooney titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT18AUST18. D.David Fearns +1F*+173
Not followingT18AUST18. G.Grant Fyander +1F*+173
Not followingT18AUST18. J.John Martin +1F*+173
Not followingT18AUST18. S.Shane O'Brien +1F*+173
Not followingT18AUST18. D.David Merriman +1F+173
Not followingT18AUST18. D.Darren Rix +1F*+173
Not followingT18AUST18. G.Guy Wall +1F*+173
Not followingT18AUST18. M.Mark Tickle +1F*+173
Not followingT18AUST18. M.Mark McFadden +1F*+173
Not followingT29NZLT29. P.Peter Hayes +2F*+274
Not followingT29AUST29. T.Tim Elliott +2F+274
Not followingT29AUST29. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT32AUST32. T.Tomas Mezera +3F*+375
Not followingT32AUST32. R.Richard Backwell +3F*+375
Not followingT32AUST32. P.Peter Woodward +3F*+375
Not followingT35AUST35. D.David Armstrong +4F+476
Not followingT35AUST35. B.Brad Cumming +4F*+476
Not followingT35AUST35. A.Andy Dakers +4F*+476
Not followingT35AUST35. G.Gregory Hohnen titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT35NZLT35. B.Bryce Mawhinney +4F*+476
Not followingT35AUST35. R.Robert McConnell +4F*+476
Not followingT35AUST35. R.Robert McNaughton +4F*+476
Not followingT35AUST35. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT43AUST43. D.David Galloway +5F*+577
Not followingT43AUST43. S.Simon Jagot +5F*+577
Not followingT43AUST43. M.Michael Paterson +5F*+577
Not followingT43AUST43. M.Mike Zilko +5F*+577
Not followingT43AUST43. B.Bryan Wearne +5F*+577
Not following48AUS48. P.Paul Dalgleish +6F*+678
Not followingT49AUST49. T.Troy Alsford +7F+779
Not followingT49AUST49. G.Gregory Carroll +7F*+779
Not followingT49AUST49. F.Frank Conallin +7F*+779
Not followingT49AUST49. L.Leigh Hunter +7F*+779
Not followingT49AUST49. W.Wayne Rogers +7F*+779
Not following54AUS54. T.Trevor McDonald +8F*+880
Not followingT55AUST55. S.Scott Ford +9F*+981
Not followingT55AUST55. M.Mark Griffin +9F*+981


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired