Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Club Mandalay Legends Pro-Am

Club Mandalay Legends Pro-Am

Mandalay Golf Course Beveridge

15th March 2018
  • ChampionPeter FowlerWinner
  • Prize$11,000 inc.SuperSnrPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. P.Peter Fowler titleisttitleist-3F-369
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. J.John Martin -1F*-171
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. M.Michael Harwood -1F-171
Not followingT2AUSQLDT2. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. M.Mike Zilko -1F*-171
Not followingT6USAUSAT6. S.Scott Puzey 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. D.David Diaz 0ParF0Par72
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. S.Stephen Woodhead 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. T.Trevor Hollingsworth titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. B.Bryan Wearne +1F*+173
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. T.Tim Elliott +1F*+173
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. P.Paul Powell +2F*+274
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. D.Darren Rix +2F*+274
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. G.Gary Bruyeres +3F*+375
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. R.Richard Cooney +3F*+375
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. D.Darren Rodgers +3F*+375
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT15CANCANT15. K.Ken Tarling +3F*+375
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. G.Graham Banister +3F*+375
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. S.Scott Ford +4F*+476
Not followingT23NZLNZLT23. P.Peter Hayes +4F*+476
Not followingT23ENGVICT23. B.Ben Jackson +4F*+476
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. P.Peter Woodward +4F*+476
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. F.Frank Conallin +5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. P.Paul Dalgleish +5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. A.Andy Dakers +5F*+577
Not followingT27USAUSAT27. S.Shaquill Mongol +5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. S.Shane O'Brien +5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. M.Michael Paterson +5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. P.Peter Croker +6F*+678
Not followingT34NZLNZLT34. M.Martin Pettigrew +6F*+678
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. S.Steven Aisbett +7F+779
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. D.David Hill +7F*+779
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. W.Wayne Rogers +7F*+779
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. D.David Good +9F+981
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. C.Colin Hunt +9F*+981
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. G.Gary Begg +10F+1082
Not followingT41AUSVICT41. A.Andrew Cartledge +10F+1082
Not followingT41AUSVICT41. L.Lucien Tinkler +10F*+1082
Not following44AUSNSW44. B.Brett Dwyer +11F+1183


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired