Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Legends on Legends Pro-Am

Legends on Legends Pro-Am

Moonah Links (Legends Course) Fingal

6th March 2018
  • ChampionKen TarlingWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1CANCAN1. K.Ken Tarling -1F*-171
Not following2AUSNSW2. M.Martin Peterson 0ParF0Par72
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. M.Michael Harwood +1F*+173
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT5AUSQLDT5. P.Peter Senior titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. D.Darren Rix +3F*+375
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. R.Richard Backwell +3F*+375
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. S.Simon Jagot +3F*+375
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. L.Lucien Tinkler +3F*+375
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. T.Tim Elliott +3F*+375
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. S.Steve Conran titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. M.Michael Holden +4F*+476
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. G.Guy Wall +4F*+476
Not followingT13NZLNZLT13. M.Martin Pettigrew +4F*+476
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT17USAUSAT17. S.Scott Puzey +5F*+577
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. G.Graham Banister +5F*+577
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. C.Craig Warren +5F*+577
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. R.Rodger Davis titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. D.David Hill +6F*+678
Not followingT22NZLNZLT22. P.Peter Hayes +6F*+678
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. D.David Merriman +6F*+678
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. M.Michael Clayton +6F*+678
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. J.John Martin +7F*+779
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. B.Bryan Wearne +7F*+779
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. T.Trevor McDonald +7F*+779
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. D.David Diaz +7F*+779
Not followingT30USAUSAT30. S.Shaquill Mongol +8F*+880
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. M.Michael Paterson +8F*+880
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. G.Gregory Carroll +8F*+880
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. P.Peter Woodward +8F*+880
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. M.Mike Zilko +9F*+981
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. D.Darryl Purchase +9F*+981
Not followingT34ENGVICT34. B.Ben Jackson +9F*+981
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+9F+981
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. S.Steven Aisbett +10F*+1082
Not followingT38AUSQLDT38. P.Paul Dalgleish +10F*+1082
Not followingT38AUSQLDT38. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not following41AUSVIC41. D.David Good +11F+1183
Not followingT42AUSQLDT42. G.Gary Schofield +12F*+1284
Not followingT42AUSQLDT42. S.Stephen Woodhead +12F*+1284
Not following44AUSNSW44. M.Mark McFadden +13F*+1385
Not following45AUSNSW45. A.Andy Dakers +16F+1688
Not following46AUSNSW46. S.Scott Ford +17F*+1789
Not following47AUSNSW47. S.Shane O'Brien +18F*+1890


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired