Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

OPD Meadowbrook Legends Pro-Am

OPD Meadowbrook Legends Pro-Am

Meadowbrook Golf Club Meadowbrook

15th August 2019
  • ChampionDarren RixWinner
  • Prize$11,000 inc.SuperSnrPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. D.Darren Rix -3F*-369
Not following2AUS2. D.David Fearns -2F*-270
Not followingT3AUST3. G.Gregory Carroll -1F*-171
Not followingT3AUST3. A.Allan Cooper -1F*-171
Not followingT5AUST5. S.Stephen Woodhead +1F*+173
Not followingT5USAT5. R.Richard Gilkey +1F*+173
Not followingT5AUST5. D.David Merriman +1F+173
Not followingT5AUST5. T.Tim Elliott +1F*+173
Not followingT5AUST5. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT5AUST5. B.Bryan Wearne +1F*+173
Not followingT5AUST5. B.Brad Cumming +1F*+173
Not followingT12NZLT12. D.Dean Sipson titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT12AUST12. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist+2F+274
Not followingT12AUST12. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT12AUST12. C.Craig Warren +2F*+274
Not followingT16AUST16. J.John Martin +3F+375
Not followingT16AUST16. J.John Kirchner +3F*+375
Not followingT16AUST16. R.Richard Backwell +3F*+375
Not followingT16AUST16. M.Mike Zilko +3F*+375
Not followingT20AUST20. N.Nigel Lane +4F+476
Not followingT20AUST20. T.Tod Power +4F*+476
Not followingT22AUST22. G.Grant Fyander +5F*+577
Not followingT22AUST22. A.Andy Dakers +5F*+577
Not followingT22AUST22. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT22AUST22. D.David Good +5F*+577
Not followingT22AUST22. M.Mark Poelstra +5F*+577
Not followingT22AUST22. M.Mark Tickle +5F*+577
Not followingT28AUST28. W.Wayne Rogers +6F*+678
Not followingT28AUST28. G.Gareth Small +6F*+678
Not followingT28NZLT28. R.Richard Coombes +6F*+678
Not followingT31AUST31. G.Gary Bruyeres +7F*+779
Not followingT31AUST31. D.Darren Hurrell +7F*+779
Not followingT31USAT31. S.Shaquill Mongol +7F*+779
Not followingT31AUST31. P.Paul Dalgleish +7F*+779
Not followingT35NZLT35. B.Bryce Mawhinney +8F*+880
Not followingT35AUST35. M.Michael Holden +8F*+880
Not followingT35AUST35. T.Tom Linskey +8F*+880
Not following38AUS38. T.Trevor McDonald +9F*+981
Not followingT39AUST39. N.Neil Wall +10F*+1082
Not followingT39AUST39. M.Michael Ferguson +10F*+1082
Not followingT39AUST39. P.Peter Zidar +10F*+1082
Not following42AUS42. C.Chris Hollingsworth +11F*+1183
Not following43AUS43. S.Shane O'Brien +12F*+1284
Not following44AUS44. D.Denis Brosnan +14F*+1486
Not following45AUS45. J.John Barrett +16F*+1688


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired