Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Elgin Valley Beerwah Legends Pro-Am

Elgin Valley Beerwah Legends Pro-Am

Beerwah Golf Course Beerwah

31st July 2019
  • ChampionSteve ConranWinner
  • Prize$15,000 InclSuperSnrPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. S.Steve Conran titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not following2AUS2. D.David Hando titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not following3AUS3. P.Peter Senior titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not following4AUS4. D.David Merriman -1F*-171
Not followingT5AUST5. M.Michael Harwood 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT5AUST5. D.Darren Rix 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT5AUST5. M.Mark Tickle 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT8AUST8. P.Paul Dalgleish +1F*+173
Not followingT8AUST8. M.Michael Ferguson +1F*+173
Not followingT8AUST8. R.Richard Backwell +1F*+173
Not followingT8AUST8. N.Nigel Lane +1F*+173
Not followingT12AUST12. G.Gregory Carroll +2F*+274
Not followingT12AUST12. T.Tod Power +2F*+274
Not followingT12USAT12. R.Richard Gilkey +2F*+274
Not followingT15AUST15. S.Stephen Hutchison +3F*+375
Not followingT15AUST15. J.John Martin +3F*+375
Not followingT17NZLT17. R.Richard Coombes +4F+476
Not followingT17AUST17. D.Donald Edwards +4F*+476
Not followingT17AUST17. D.David Good +4F*+476
Not followingT17AUST17. M.Matthew King +4F*+476
Not followingT21AUST21. S.Stephen Boswell +5F*+577
Not followingT21AUST21. B.Bruce McLean +5F*+577
Not followingT21AUST21. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT21AUST21. D.Darryl Purchase +5F*+577
Not followingT21ENGT21. B.Ben Jackson +5F*+577
Not followingT26AUST26. M.Mark Poelstra +6F*+678
Not followingT26AUST26. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT26AUST26. G.Gary Bruyeres +6F*+678
Not followingT26AUST26. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT26AUST26. T.Tim Elliott +6F*+678
Not followingT26AUST26. P.Peter Woodward +6F*+678
Not followingT26AUST26. S.Stephen Woodhead +6F*+678
Not followingT33AUST33. G.Gillian Rae +7F*+779
Not followingT33AUST33. M.Mike Zilko +7F*+779
Not followingT33AUST33. G.Grant Fyander +7F*+779
Not followingT33AUST33. M.Mark McFadden +7F*+779
Not followingT33AUST33. A.Allan Cooper +7F*+779
Not followingT33AUST33. B.Brad Cumming +7F*+779
Not followingT39AUST39. S.Steve Treisman +8F*+880
Not followingT39AUST39. C.Chris Hollingsworth +8F*+880
Not followingT39AUST39. S.Scott Ford +8F*+880
Not followingT39AUST39. T.Tomas Mezera +8F+880
Not followingT39AUST39. A.Allan May +8F*+880
Not followingT44AUST44. D.Denis Brosnan +9F*+981
Not followingT44AUST44. D.David Galloway +9F*+981
Not followingT44AUST44. A.Anthony Hunter +9F*+981
Not followingT44AUST44. S.Stephen Jenkins +9F*+981
Not followingT44USAT44. S.Shaquill Mongol +9F*+981
Not followingT44AUST44. M.Martin Peterson +9F*+981
Not followingT44AUST44. B.Bryan Wearne +9F*+981
Not followingT44AUST44. H.Hugh Dolan +9F*+981
Not followingT52AUST52. A.Andy Dakers +10F+1082
Not followingT52AUST52. D.Darren Hurrell +10F*+1082
Not followingT52AUST52. M.Michael Holden +10F*+1082
Not followingT52AUST52. C.Craig Warren +10F*+1082
Not followingT56AUST56. J.John Kirchner +11F*+1183
Not followingT56AUST56. W.Wayne Rogers +11F*+1183
Not following58AUS58. D.Darrell Dalton +12F*+1284
Not followingT59AUST59. P.Peter Criss +13F*+1385
Not followingT59AUST59. K.Kenneth Oung +13F*+1385
Not followingT59AUST59. L.Lee Roach +13F*+1385
Not following62AUS62. D.David Bennett +14F*+1486
Not following63AUS63. R.Richard Beer +15F+1587
Not following64AUS64. J.John Barrett +18F*+1890
Not following65AUS65. C.Christopher Keus +21F*+2193
Not following66AUS66. F.Frank McLoughlin +22F*+2294
Not following67AUS67. R.Russell Swanson -F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired