Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Waitikiri Legends Pro-Am (NZ)

Waitikiri Legends Pro-Am (NZ)

Waitikiri Golf Club (NZ) Burwood, Christchurch

13th February 2019
  • ChampionAndy RogersWinner
  • PrizeNZD$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUST1. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist-2F*-268
Not followingT1AUST1. A.Andy Rogers -2F*-268
Not followingT3AUST3. M.Michael Harwood 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT3NZLT3. M.Martin Pettigrew 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT3AUST3. R.Richard Backwell 0ParF*0Par70
Not following6NZL6. P.Peter Smith +1F*+171
Not followingT7AUST7. P.Paul Powell +2F+272
Not followingT7ENGT7. B.Ben Jackson +2F+272
Not followingT9AUST9. D.David Fearns +3F*+373
Not followingT9NZLT9. A.Alan Rose +3F*+373
Not followingT9USAT9. S.Shaquill Mongol +3F*+373
Not followingT12NZLT12. D.Dean Sipson titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT12NZLT12. M.Mike Gainsford titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT12NZLT12. C.Chris Treen +4F*+474
Not followingT15AUST15. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT15AUST15. J.John Martin +5F*+575
Not followingT15NZLT15. J.James Kupa +5F*+575
Not followingT15AUST15. C.Chris Hollingsworth +5F*+575
Not followingT15AUST15. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT20AUST20. T.Tim Elliott +6F*+676
Not followingT20NZLT20. P.Peter Giles +6F*+676
Not followingT22NZLT22. P.Peter Hayes +7F+777
Not followingT22NZLT22. C.Craig Mitchell +7F*+777
Not followingT22AUST22. B.Bryan Wearne +7F*+777
Not followingT22NZLT22. M.Mark Sandri +7F*+777
Not followingT22AUST22. T.Tomas Mezera +7F*+777
Not followingT27NZLT27. D.Davitt Lavery +8F*+878
Not followingT27AUST27. M.Mark McFadden +8F*+878
Not followingT27AUST27. G.Gregory Carroll +8F*+878
Not followingT27USAT27. P.Perry Parker +8F*+878
Not followingT27AUST27. M.Mark Tickle +8F*+878
Not followingT32NZLT32. M.Malcom Wells +9F*+979
Not followingT32AUST32. G.Gillian Rae +9F*+979
Not followingT32NZLT32. W.Wayne Davies +9F*+979
Not followingT35AUST35. W.Wayne Rogers +12F*+1282
Not followingT35USAT35. D.David Bowyer +12F*+1282
Not following37NZL37. P.Paul Mahoney -F*0ParRTD
Not following38NZL38. R.Richard Coombes -F*0ParDSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired