Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

John Madill Toyota Peregian Springs Legends Pro-Am

John Madill Toyota Peregian Springs Legends Pro-Am

Peregian Springs Golf Course Peregian Springs

17th December 2014
  • ChampionDavid MerrimanWinner
  • Prize$15,000 inc.SuperSnrPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. D.David Merriman -6F*66
Not followingT2AUST2. S.Stephen Herbert -3F*69
Not followingT2AUST2. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist-3F*69
Not followingT4AUST4. T.Tod Power -2F*70
Not followingT4AUST4. C.Colin Hunt -2F*70
Not followingT4AUST4. S.Stephen Morshuis -2F70
Not followingT7AUST7. J.John Martin -1F71
Not followingT7AUST7. A.Allan May -1F*71
Not followingT7AUST7. R.Rodger Davis titleisttitleist-1F71
Not followingT7AUST7. A.Allan Cooper -1F*71
Not followingT7AUST7. A.Anthony Gilligan -1F*71
Not following12AUS12. I.Ian Baker-Finch 0ParF72
Not following13AUS13. D.David Saunders +1F73
Not followingT14NZLT14. R.Richard Ellis +2F*74
Not followingT14AUST14. T.Terry Price +2F*74
Not followingT14AUST14. C.Craig Warren +2F*74
Not followingT17NZLT17. D.Davitt Lavery +3F*75
Not followingT17AUST17. H.Hugh Dolan +3F75
Not followingT17AUST17. T.Tim Elliott +3F*75
Not followingT17AUST17. R.Richard Backwell +3F*75
Not followingT17AUST17. O.Ossie Moore +3F*75
Not followingT17AUST17. D.Darryl Purchase +3F*75
Not followingT23AUST23. D.Darrell Dalton +4F*76
Not followingT23AUST23. B.Bryan Wearne +4F*76
Not followingT23AUST23. W.Wayne Rogers +4F*76
Not followingT23AUST23. G.Glen Moss +4F*76
Not followingT23AUST23. D.David Hughes +4F*76
Not followingT23AUST23. G.Gary Burmester +4F*76
Not followingT23AUST23. D.Declan McCollam +4F*76
Not followingT23AUST23. T.Tomas Mezera +4F*76
Not followingT23AUST23. G.Gregory Rix +4F*76
Not followingT23AUST23. M.Mike Zilko +4F*76
Not followingT33AUST33. S.Simon Jagot +5F*77
Not followingT33AUST33. G.Graeme Cheshire +5F*77
Not followingT33AUST33. P.Peter Criss +5F*77
Not followingT33AUST33. G.Gregory Carroll +5F*77
Not followingT33AUST33. B.Bruce McLean +5F*77
Not followingT33AUST33. S.Steven Aisbett +5F*77
Not followingT33AUST33. M.Mark Wilson +5F*77
Not followingT40AUST40. S.Scott Ford +6F78
Not followingT40AUST40. J.John Kirchner +6F*78
Not followingT40AUST40. P.Paul Powell +6F*78
Not followingT40AUST40. R.Richard Beer +6F*78
Not followingT40AUST40. G.Gary Wright +6F*78
Not followingT40AUST40. I.Ian Peters +6F*78
Not followingT40AUST40. P.Phillip Melksham +6F*78
Not followingT40AUST40. G.Geoffrey Nicholas +6F*78
Not followingT48AUST48. R.Robert Stephens +7F79
Not followingT48AUST48. G.Guy Ferguson +7F*79
Not followingT48AUST48. M.Mark McIntyre +7F*79
Not followingT48AUST48. S.Simon Corbett +7F*79
Not followingT48AUST48. A.Andy Dakers +7F*79
Not followingT48AUST48. J.John Klatt +7F*79
Not followingT48FJIT48. K.Krishna Singh +7F*79
Not followingT48AUST48. L.Lyndsay Stephen +7F*79
Not followingT48AUST48. M.Mark Tickle +7F*79
Not followingT57AUST57. K.Kennedy Tutisai +8F*80
Not followingT57AUST57. R.Robert Hunt +8F*80
Not following59AUS59. G.Gregory Coulter +9F*81
Not followingT60AUST60. R.Ricki Mangan +10F*82
Not followingT60AUST60. L.Lee Roach +10F*82
Not followingT62AUST62. P.Paul Bosa +11F*83
Not followingT62AUST62. B.Brian Jones +11F*83
Not following64AUS64. B.Bryan Smith -F*WDN
Not following65AUS65. J.John Barrett -F*RTD
Not following66AUS66. P.Paul Dalgleish -F*WDN


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired