Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

CMBM Facility Services City Legends Pro-Am

CMBM Facility Services City Legends Pro-Am

City Golf Club Toowoomba

26th July 2019
  • ChampionMichael HarwoodWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. M.Michael Harwood -3F*-367
Not followingT2AUST2. A.Allan Cooper -1F*-169
Not followingT2AUST2. N.Nigel Lane -1F*-169
Not followingT2AUST2. D.David Merriman -1F*-169
Not followingT2AUST2. D.Darryl Purchase -1F*-169
Not following6AUS6. C.Chris Hollingsworth 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT7AUST7. R.Richard Backwell +1F+171
Not followingT7AUST7. S.Stephen Woodhead +1F*+171
Not followingT9AUST9. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT9AUST9. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT9USAT9. S.Shaquill Mongol +2F*+272
Not followingT9AUST9. R.Russell Swanson +2F*+272
Not followingT13AUST13. T.Tim Elliott +3F*+373
Not followingT13AUST13. T.Tod Power +3F*+373
Not followingT13AUST13. D.Darren Rix +3F*+373
Not followingT13AUST13. C.Craig Warren +3F*+373
Not followingT17AUST17. B.Brad Cumming +4F*+474
Not followingT17AUST17. M.Mark Poelstra +4F*+474
Not followingT17AUST17. M.Mark Tickle +4F*+474
Not followingT20NZLT20. R.Richard Coombes +5F*+575
Not followingT20AUST20. S.Stephen Hutchison +5F*+575
Not followingT20AUST20. M.Mike Zilko +5F*+575
Not followingT23AUST23. D.David Good +6F*+676
Not followingT23AUST23. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT23AUST23. O.Ossie Moore +6F*+676
Not followingT23AUST23. N.Neil Wall +6F*+676
Not followingT23AUST23. B.Bryan Wearne +6F*+676
Not followingT28AUST28. F.Frank Conallin +7F*+777
Not followingT28AUST28. D.David Galloway +7F*+777
Not followingT28AUST28. S.Shane O'Brien +7F*+777
Not followingT31AUST31. P.Paul Dalgleish +8F*+878
Not followingT31AUST31. D.Donald Edwards +8F*+878
Not followingT31AUST31. T.Tomas Mezera +8F*+878
Not followingT34AUST34. D.Denis Brosnan +9F*+979
Not followingT34AUST34. D.Darren Hurrell +9F*+979
Not followingT34AUST34. J.John Martin +9F*+979
Not followingT34AUST34. P.Peter Zidar +9F*+979
Not followingT38AUST38. L.Lee Roach +10F*+1080
Not followingT38AUST38. D.Danny Spencer +10F*+1080
Not following40AUS40. G.Gary Bruyeres +11F*+1181
Not followingT41AUST41. S.Stephen Boswell +12F+1282
Not followingT41AUST41. W.Wayne Rogers +12F*+1282
Not following43AUS43. J.John Barrett +13F+1383
Not following44AUS44. F.Frank McLoughlin +16F*+1686
Not following45USA45. R.Richard Gilkey -F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired