Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

The Keybiz Group Mt Warren Park Legends Pro-Am

The Keybiz Group Mt Warren Park Legends Pro-Am

Mt Warren Park Golf Course Mt Warren Park

16th August 2019
  • ChampionDavid FearnsWinner
  • Prize$11,000 inc.SuperSnrPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1USAT1. R.Richard Gilkey -4F*-468
Not followingT1AUST1. D.David Fearns -4F*-468
Not followingT3AUST3. S.Shane O'Brien -1F*-171
Not followingT3AUST3. D.David Merriman -1F-171
Not followingT3AUST3. T.Tim Elliott -1F*-171
Not followingT3AUST3. R.Richard Backwell -1F*-171
Not followingT3USAT3. S.Shaquill Mongol -1F*-171
Not followingT8AUST8. M.Michael Holden 0ParF0Par72
Not followingT8AUST8. D.Darren Hurrell 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT8AUST8. M.Mark Poelstra 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT8AUST8. D.Darren Rix 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT8AUST8. B.Brad Cumming 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT13AUST13. R.Rodger Davis titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT13AUST13. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT13AUST13. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT13AUST13. N.Nigel Lane +1F*+173
Not followingT17AUST17. N.Neil Wall +2F*+274
Not followingT17AUST17. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT17AUST17. A.Allan Cooper +2F*+274
Not followingT20AUST20. P.Peter Criss +3F*+375
Not followingT20AUST20. M.Mark Tickle +3F*+375
Not followingT20AUST20. O.Ossie Moore +3F*+375
Not followingT20AUST20. L.Lucien Tinkler +3F*+375
Not followingT20AUST20. C.Craig Warren +3F*+375
Not followingT20AUST20. T.Tod Power +3F*+375
Not followingT20AUST20. T.Tomas Mezera +3F*+375
Not followingT20AUST20. H.Harris Ferran +3F*+375
Not followingT28AUST28. D.David Good +4F*+476
Not followingT28AUST28. J.John Kirchner +4F*+476
Not followingT28AUST28. P.Paul Dalgleish +4F*+476
Not followingT31AUST31. G.Grant Fyander +5F+577
Not followingT31AUST31. G.Gary Bruyeres +5F*+577
Not followingT31NZLT31. R.Richard Coombes +5F*+577
Not followingT31AUST31. T.Tom Linskey +5F*+577
Not followingT31AUST31. M.Michael Ferguson +5F*+577
Not followingT31AUST31. J.John Martin +5F*+577
Not followingT31AUST31. G.Gary Burmester +5F*+577
Not followingT38AUST38. G.Gregory Carroll +6F*+678
Not followingT38AUST38. S.Stephen Woodhead +6F*+678
Not followingT38NZLT38. D.Dean Sipson titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT38AUST38. G.Gregory Rix +6F*+678
Not followingT42NZLT42. B.Bryce Mawhinney +7F*+779
Not followingT42AUST42. T.Trevor McDonald +7F*+779
Not followingT42AUST42. A.Andy Dakers +7F*+779
Not followingT42AUST42. M.Mike Zilko +7F*+779
Not followingT42AUST42. B.Bryan Wearne +7F*+779
Not following47AUS47. L.Lee Roach +8F*+880
Not followingT48AUST48. G.Gareth Small +9F*+981
Not followingT48AUST48. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT48AUST48. C.Chris Hollingsworth +9F*+981
Not following51AUS51. W.Wayne Rogers +10F*+1082
Not following52AUS52. J.John Barrett +14F*+1486


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired