Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Mainpower Legends Pro Am (NZ)

Mainpower Legends Pro Am (NZ)

Rangiora Golf Club Christchurch

12th February 2018
  • ChampionBryan WearneWinner
  • PrizeNZD$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1USAUSAT1. S.Shaquill Mongol -3F*-369
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. B.Bryan Wearne -3F*-369
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. M.Michael Harwood -3F*-369
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not following5AUSQLD5. D.Darren Rix -2F*-270
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. J.John Onions titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. G.Guy Wall -1F*-171
Not followingT6CANCANT6. K.Ken Tarling -1F*-171
Not followingT6NZLNSWT6. C.Craig Mitchell -1F*-171
Not followingT10ENGVICT10. B.Ben Jackson 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT10NZLNZLT10. M.Mike Gainsford 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT10NZLNZLT10. P.Peter Hayes 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. S.Scott Ford 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. P.Paul Dalgleish +1F*+173
Not followingT14NZLNZLT14. M.Martin Pettigrew +1F*+173
Not followingT16NZLNZLT16. G.Gary Watson +2F*+274
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. T.Tim Elliott +2F*+274
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. M.Martin Peterson +2F*+274
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. M.Mike Zilko +2F*+274
Not followingT16AUSQLDT16. C.Chris Hollingsworth +2F*+274
Not followingT21AUSWAT21. M.Mostyn Farmer +3F+375
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. R.Robert McConnell +3F+375
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. A.Andy Rogers +3F*+375
Not followingT21NZLNZLT21. R.Richard Coombes +3F*+375
Not followingT21FRAFRAT21. F.Francis Mayes +3F*+375
Not followingT21NZLNZLT21. D.Davitt Lavery +3F*+375
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. C.Colin Hunt +3F*+375
Not followingT28AUSWAT28. F.Frank McLoughlin +4F*+476
Not followingT28NZLNZLT28. A.Alan Rose +4F*+476
Not following30NZL30. D.Douglas McDougall +5F*+577
Not followingT31USAUSAT31. S.Scott Puzey +6F+678
Not followingT31NZLNZLT31. M.Mark Sandri +6F*+678
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. T.Tomas Mezera +6F*+678
Not following35NZLNZL35. P.Peter Giles +7F*+779
Not followingT36NZLNZLT36. J.James Morgan +8F*+880
Not followingT36FRANZLT36. P.Pierre Puisset +8F*+880
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. A.Andy Dakers +8F*+880
Not following39NZLNZL39. M.Malcom Wells +9F*+981


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired