Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Australian Legends Tour Championship

Australian Legends Tour Championship

Byron Bay Golf Club Byron Bay

19th - 21st December 2014
  • ChampionDavid MerrimanWinner
  • Prize$30,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. D.David Merriman -3F707271213
Not followingT2AUSQLDT2. T.Tod Power 0ParF757170216
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist0ParF717174216
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. T.Tim Elliott +1F727372217
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. M.Michael Harwood +1F707077217
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. S.Simon Jagot +3F688170219
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. C.Craig Warren +3F756975219
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. D.Darryl Purchase +5F717773221
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. A.Allan Cooper +5F727475221
Not following10AUSQLD10. R.Richard Backwell +6F777372222
Not following11AUSQLD11. T.Terry Price +7F797569223
Not followingT12AUSWAT12. S.Stephen Herbert +8F767375224
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. B.Bryan Wearne +8F747278224
Not following14AUSQLD14. M.Mark Tickle +9F787077225
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. D.David Saunders +11F797672227
Not followingT15AUSWAT15. L.Lyndsay Stephen +11F777575227
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. R.Rodger Davis titleisttitleist+12F*777972228
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. H.Hugh Dolan +12F767478228
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. M.Mike Zilko +12F757380228
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. S.Scott Ford +13F758173229
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. G.Gary Burmester +13F*778072229
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. J.John Martin +13F767578229
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. P.Paul Powell +14F748076230
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. M.Michael Ferguson +14F787577230
Not followingT25AUSQLDT25. J.John Price +15F738177231
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. A.Andy Dakers +15F797478231
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. B.Bruce McLean +15F777282231
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. S.Simon Corbett +16F817576232
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. G.Grant Fyander +16F*768076232
Not followingT28AUSQLDT28. P.Paul Dalgleish +16F777877232
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. P.Peter Criss +17F*807776233
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. P.Phillip Melksham +17F787481233
Not following33AUSQLD33. M.Michael Mills +18F*807777234
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. G.Gary Schofield +19F817480235
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. M.Mark Officer +19F*778078235
Not followingT34NZLNZLT34. D.Davitt Lavery +19F*807679235
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. D.David Hughes +19F*797878235
Not followingT38AUSQLDT38. O.Ossie Moore +20F*798077236
Not followingT38FJIFIJT38. K.Krishna Singh +20F*768476236
Not following40AUSQLD40. G.Guy Ferguson +22F*817978238
Not following41NZLNZL41. R.Richard Ellis +23F*818276239
Not followingT42AUSQLDT42. G.Glen Moss +24F*858075240
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. M.Mark Wilson +24F*808377240
Not following44AUSNSW44. M.Mark McIntyre +25F*847582241
Not following45AUSQLD45. T.Tomas Mezera +26F*778382242
Not following46AUSQLD46. G.Gregory Rix +27F*768582243
Not followingT47AUSQLDT47. G.Gary Wright +30F*788484246
Not followingT47AUSVICT47. R.Robert Stephens +30F*838380246
Not following49USA49. M.Mark Thomas +31F*808384247
Not followingT50AUSQLDT50. W.Wayne Pickering +33F*818385249
Not followingT50AUSQLDT50. L.Lee Roach +33F*858282249
Not following52AUSNSW52. R.Ross Strachan +36F*818586252
Not following53FRAQLD53. C.Charles Le Chevallier +37F*887590253
Not following54AUSQLD54. G.Gregory Carroll -F*RTDRTDRTDRTD
Not following55AUSWA55. K.Kennedy Tutisai -F*7882DSQDSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired