Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Bega Cheese Pro-Am

Bega Cheese Pro-Am

Tura Beach Country Club Tura Beach

21st March 2019
  • ChampionRichard GilkeyWinner
  • Prize$30,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1USA1. R.Richard Gilkey -6F*-667
Not following2AUS2. M.Michael Harwood -4F*-469
Not following3AUS3. J.John Onions titleisttitleist-3F*-370
Not followingT4AUST4. R.Richard Backwell -2F-271
Not followingT4AUST4. P.Peter Lonard titleisttitleist-2F*-271
Not followingT6AUST6. T.Tim Elliott -1F*-172
Not followingT6ENGT6. B.Ben Jackson -1F*-172
Not followingT6AUST6. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist-1F*-172
Not followingT6NZLT6. M.Martin Pettigrew -1F*-172
Not followingT6AUST6. G.Guy Wall -1F*-172
Not followingT11AUST11. S.Steve Conran titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par73
Not followingT11AUST11. G.Grant Kenny titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par73
Not followingT11NZLT11. M.Michael Long titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par73
Not followingT11AUST11. M.Michael Mosher 0ParF*0Par73
Not followingT11AUST11. P.Paul Powell 0ParF*0Par73
Not followingT11AUST11. N.Nicholas Robb titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par73
Not followingT11AUST11. L.Lucien Tinkler 0ParF*0Par73
Not followingT18AUST18. S.Steven Aisbett titleisttitleist+1F+174
Not followingT18AUST18. P.Peter Jones +1F*+174
Not followingT20AUST20. B.Brad Cumming +2F*+275
Not followingT20AUST20. D.David Fearns +2F*+275
Not followingT20AUST20. S.Simon Jagot +2F*+275
Not followingT20AUST20. J.John Martin +2F*+275
Not followingT20AUST20. M.Mark McFadden +2F*+275
Not followingT20AUST20. C.Craig Parry +2F*+275
Not followingT20AUST20. M.Martin Peterson +2F*+275
Not followingT20CANT20. K.Ken Tarling +2F*+275
Not followingT28AUST28. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist+3F*+376
Not followingT28AUST28. M.Mike Zilko +3F*+376
Not followingT28AUST28. D.Darryl Purchase +3F*+376
Not followingT28AUST28. A.Andy Rogers +3F*+376
Not followingT28AUST28. M.Mark Tickle +3F*+376
Not followingT33AUST33. B.Bryan Wearne +4F*+477
Not followingT33AUST33. N.Noel Ratcliffe +4F*+477
Not followingT33AUST33. G.Gregory Smith +4F*+477
Not followingT36AUST36. R.Richard Cooney titleisttitleist+5F*+578
Not followingT36AUST36. M.Michael Holden +5F*+578
Not followingT36AUST36. C.Colin Hunt titleisttitleist+5F*+578
Not followingT36USAT36. S.Shaquill Mongol +5F*+578
Not followingT36AUST36. J.John Wade titleisttitleist+5F*+578
Not followingT41AUST41. G.Grant Fyander +6F*+679
Not followingT41AUST41. P.Peter Woodward +6F*+679
Not followingT41AUST41. R.Robert McConnell +6F*+679
Not followingT41AUST41. B.Bruce McLean +6F*+679
Not followingT41AUST41. M.Michael Paterson +6F*+679
Not following46AUS46. G.Geoffrey Nicholas +7F*+780
Not followingT47AUST47. A.Andy Dakers +8F*+881
Not followingT47AUST47. P.Paul Dalgleish +8F*+881
Not followingT47AUST47. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+8F*+881
Not followingT47AUST47. D.David Snelling +8F*+881
Not following51AUS51. T.Tomas Mezera +9F*+982
Not following52AUS52. G.Gary Begg +10F+1083
Not followingT53AUST53. D.David Bennett +11F*+1184
Not followingT53AUST53. C.Chris Hearn +11F*+1184
Not followingT53AUST53. L.Leigh Hunter +11F*+1184
Not followingT53AUST53. W.Wayne Rogers +11F*+1184
Not followingT57AUST57. D.Donald Dickson titleisttitleist+12F*+1285
Not followingT57AUST57. K.Kenneth Oung +12F*+1285
Not following59AUS59. G.Glenn Warne +13F*+1386


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired