Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Bega Cheese Pro-Am

Bega Cheese Pro-Am

Tura Beach Country Club Tura Beach

22nd March 2018
  • ChampionGlenn JoynerWinner
  • Prize$30,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist-4F*-469
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. S.Steven Aisbett -1F-172
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. S.Steve Conran titleisttitleist-1F*-172
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. M.Michael Harwood -1F*-172
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. C.Colin Hunt -1F*-172
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. M.Michael Mosher -1F*-172
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. R.Richard Backwell 0ParF0Par73
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist0ParF0Par73
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. D.David Diaz +1F*+174
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. S.Scott Ford +1F*+174
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. D.David Merriman +1F*+174
Not followingT9NZLNZLT9. M.Martin Pettigrew +1F*+174
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. D.Darren Rix +1F*+174
Not followingT9CANCANT9. K.Ken Tarling +1F*+174
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. T.Tim Elliott +2F*+275
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. J.John Martin +2F*+275
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. M.Martin Peterson +2F*+275
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. G.Guy Wall +2F*+275
Not followingT19AUSQLDT19. P.Paul Dalgleish +3F*+376
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. P.Paul Powell +3F*+376
Not followingT19AUSNSWT19. D.Darryl Purchase +3F*+376
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. L.Lucien Tinkler +3F*+376
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. P.Peter Woodward +3F*+376
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. A.Andy Dakers +4F+477
Not followingT24ENGVICT24. B.Ben Jackson +4F*+477
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. G.Grant Kenny titleisttitleist+4F*+477
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. N.Noel Ratcliffe +4F*+477
Not followingT24AUSQLDT24. S.Stephen Woodhead +4F*+477
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. M.Mike Zilko +4F*+477
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. G.Gregory Hohnen +5F*+578
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. P.Peter Jones +5F*+578
Not followingT30USAUSAT30. S.Shaquill Mongol +5F*+578
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. D.David Snelling +5F*+578
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. G.Grant Fyander +6F*+679
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. A.Allan May +6F*+679
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. L.Leigh Hunter +7F*+780
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. B.Bruce McLean +7F*+780
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. G.Gregory Engall +8F*+881
Not followingT38NZLNZLT38. P.Peter Hayes +8F*+881
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. S.Simon Jagot +8F*+881
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. M.Mark McFadden +8F*+881
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. D.David Bennett +9F+982
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+9F*+982
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. G.Glenn Warne +9F*+982
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. B.Bryan Wearne +9F*+982
Not followingT46AUSNSWT46. P.Peter Headland +10F*+1083
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. W.Wayne Rogers +10F*+1083
Not followingT48AUSVICT48. D.Donald Dickson +11F*+1184
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. B.Brett Dwyer +11F*+1184
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+11F*+1184
Not followingT48NZLNSWT48. B.Bryce Mawhinney +11F*+1184
Not followingT48AUSVICT48. M.Michael Paterson +11F*+1184
Not following53AUSNSW53. G.Geoffrey Nicholas +12F*+1285
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. S.Stephen Boswell +13F+1386
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. S.Shaun O'Toole +13F*+1386
Not following56AUSNSW56. C.Chris Hearn +14F*+1487
Not following57AUSNSW57. S.Shane O'Brien +15F*+1588
Not following58AUSQLD58. G.Gregory Smith +16F*+1689
Not following59AUSNSW59. G.Gary Begg +25F+2598


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired