Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Australian Senior Golf Classic

Australian Senior Golf Classic

Gordon Golf Club Gordon

13th November 2014
  • ChampionDavid MerrimanWinner
  • Prize$20,000 inc.SuperSnrPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. D.David Merriman -3F62
Not following2AUS2. M.Mike Zilko -2F63
Not following3ZAF3. C.Chris Williams -1F64
Not following4AUS4. T.Terry Price 0ParF65
Not followingT5AUST5. D.David Hughes +1F66
Not followingT5AUST5. G.Garry Merrick +1F66
Not followingT5AUST5. M.Michael Harwood +1F66
Not followingT8AUST8. C.Craig Warren +2F67
Not followingT8AUST8. G.Gary Schofield +2F67
Not followingT8AUST8. P.Peter Criss +2F67
Not followingT8AUST8. R.Richard Backwell +2F67
Not followingT8AUST8. P.Peter Jones +2F67
Not followingT13AUST13. T.Tomas Mezera +3F68
Not followingT13AUST13. G.Geoffrey Nicholas +3F68
Not followingT13AUST13. D.David Saunders +3F68
Not followingT16AUST16. W.Wayne Rogers +4F69
Not followingT16AUST16. M.Mark Wilson +4F69
Not followingT16AUST16. S.Steven Aisbett +4F69
Not followingT16AUST16. M.Max Forrest +4F69
Not followingT16AUST16. T.Tim Elliott +4F69
Not followingT16AUST16. L.Lucien Tinkler +4F69
Not followingT16AUST16. B.Bryan Wearne +4F69
Not followingT16AUST16. S.Simon Jagot +4F69
Not followingT16AUST16. N.Noel Ratcliffe +4F69
Not followingT16AUST16. G.Graeme Cheshire +4F69
Not followingT16AUST16. M.Mark Tickle +4F69
Not followingT16AUST16. C.Chris Fox +4F69
Not followingT16AUST16. C.Colin Hunt +4F69
Not followingT29AUST29. B.Bradley Wall +5F70
Not followingT29AUST29. J.John Martin +5F70
Not followingT29AUST29. B.Bruce McLean +5F70
Not followingT29AUST29. R.Richard Beer +5F70
Not followingT29AUST29. J.James Forest +5F70
Not followingT29NZLT29. M.Martin Webber +5F70
Not followingT29AUST29. G.Gary Burmester +5F70
Not followingT29AUST29. P.Paul Dalgleish +5F70
Not followingT29AUST29. F.Frank Conallin +5F70
Not followingT29CANT29. C.Craig Willis +5F70
Not followingT39NZLT39. C.Chris Treen +6F71
Not followingT39AUST39. G.George Serhan +6F71
Not followingT39AUST39. D.David Bennett +6F71
Not followingT39AUST39. A.Andy Dakers +6F71
Not followingT39FJIT39. K.Krishna Singh +6F71
Not followingT39AUST39. R.Rodger Davis titleisttitleist+6F71
Not followingT39AUST39. D.Darryl Purchase +6F71
Not followingT39AUST39. A.Allan Cooper +6F71
Not followingT47USAT47. M.Mark Thomas +7F72
Not followingT47AUST47. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+7F72
Not followingT47AUST47. D.David Good +7F72
Not followingT47AUST47. L.Larry Canning +7F72
Not followingT47AUST47. G.Gregory Hohnen +7F72
Not followingT52AUST52. S.Simon Corbett +8F73
Not followingT52AUST52. C.Chris West +8F73
Not followingT52AUST52. S.Scott Ford +8F73
Not followingT52AUST52. E.Elliott Booth +8F73
Not followingT56AUST56. J.James Ballard +9F74
Not followingT56AUST56. R.Ross Strachan +9F74
Not followingT56AUST56. G.Guy Ferguson +9F74
Not followingT56AUST56. G.Gregory Rix +9F74
Not followingT56AUST56. G.Graham Lester +9F74
Not followingT61AUST61. R.Ray McGlinn +10F75
Not followingT61AUST61. R.Richard Flood +10F75
Not followingT63AUST63. C.Christopher Keus +11F76
Not followingT63AUST63. G.Gary Brookman +11F76
Not followingT63AUST63. L.Les Allen +11F76
Not followingT63AUST63. A.Allan May +11F76
Not followingT67AUST67. S.Stephen Boswell +12F77
Not followingT67AUST67. T.Trevor Hollingsworth titleisttitleist+12F77
Not followingT69AUST69. J.John Evans +13F78
Not followingT69AUST69. S.Shaun O'Toole +13F78
Not following71AUS71. P.Peter Headland -FWDN


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired