Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

John Newell Mazda Legends Pro-Am

John Newell Mazda Legends Pro-Am

Eastlake Golf Club Kingsford

11th November 2014
  • ChampionMichael HarwoodWinner
  • Prize$10,000 inc.SuperSnrPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. M.Michael Harwood -3F69
Not following2AUS2. D.David Merriman -1F71
Not followingT3AUST3. S.Simon Corbett +1F73
Not followingT3AUST3. T.Terry Price +1F73
Not followingT3AUST3. T.Tim Elliott +1F73
Not followingT6AUST6. B.Bradley Wall +2F74
Not followingT6AUST6. R.Rodger Davis titleisttitleist+2F74
Not followingT6ZAFT6. C.Chris Williams +2F74
Not following9AUS9. D.Darryl Purchase +3F75
Not followingT10AUST10. G.Gary Brookman +4F76
Not followingT10AUST10. A.Andy Dakers +4F76
Not followingT10AUST10. D.David Good +4F76
Not followingT10FJIT10. K.Krishna Singh +4F76
Not followingT14AUST14. S.Steven Aisbett +5F77
Not followingT14AUST14. G.Gregory Hohnen +5F77
Not followingT14AUST14. M.Mike Zilko +5F77
Not followingT14AUST14. P.Paul Dalgleish +5F77
Not followingT14NZLT14. C.Chris Treen +5F77
Not followingT19AUST19. R.Richard Beer +6F78
Not followingT19AUST19. P.Peter Criss +6F78
Not followingT19AUST19. D.David Saunders +6F78
Not followingT19AUST19. R.Richard Backwell +6F78
Not followingT19AUST19. P.Peter Headland +6F78
Not followingT19AUST19. C.Chris Fox +6F78
Not followingT25AUST25. J.James Forest +7F79
Not followingT25AUST25. P.Peter Jones +7F79
Not followingT25AUST25. G.Geoffrey Nicholas +7F79
Not followingT25AUST25. L.Lucien Tinkler +7F79
Not followingT29AUST29. A.Allan May +8F80
Not followingT29AUST29. A.Allan Cooper +8F80
Not followingT29AUST29. S.Scott Ford +8F80
Not followingT29AUST29. B.Bryan Wearne +8F80
Not followingT29AUST29. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+8F80
Not followingT29AUST29. B.Bruce McLean +8F80
Not followingT29AUST29. M.Mark Wilson +8F80
Not followingT36AUST36. T.Tomas Mezera +9F81
Not followingT36AUST36. O.Ossie Moore +9F81
Not followingT36AUST36. F.Frank Conallin +9F81
Not followingT39CANT39. C.Craig Willis +10F82
Not followingT39AUST39. M.Max Forrest +10F82
Not followingT39AUST39. T.Trevor Hollingsworth titleisttitleist+10F82
Not followingT39AUST39. G.Guy Ferguson +10F82
Not followingT43AUST43. W.Wayne Rogers +11F83
Not followingT43AUST43. G.George Serhan +11F83
Not followingT43AUST43. J.John Kirchner +11F83
Not followingT46AUST46. S.Shaun O'Toole +12F84
Not followingT46AUST46. E.Elliott Booth +12F84
Not followingT46AUST46. M.Mark Tickle +12F84
Not following49AUS49. G.Gary Burmester +14F86
Not followingT50AUST50. R.Ray McGlinn +16F88
Not followingT50AUST50. S.Stephen Boswell +16F88
Not followingT52AUST52. D.David Bennett +17F89
Not followingT52AUST52. C.Chris West +17F89
Not following54AUS54. J.John Evans +19F91
Not following55AUS55. R.Richard Flood +21F93
Not followingT56NZLT56. M.Martin Webber -FRTD
Not followingT56AUST56. R.Ross Strachan -FRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired