Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Suttons Hyundai Arncliffe Legends Pro-Am

Suttons Hyundai Arncliffe Legends Pro-Am

Beverley Park Golf Club Beverley Park

22nd November 2014
  • ChampionRichard BackwellWinner
  • Prize$10,000 inc.SuperSnrPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. R.Richard Backwell -5F65
Not following2AUS2. M.Michael Harwood -1F*69
Not followingT3AUST3. C.Craig Warren 0ParF*70
Not followingT3AUST3. R.Rodger Davis titleisttitleist0ParF*70
Not followingT5AUST5. S.Stephen Herbert +1F*71
Not followingT5AUST5. M.Mike Zilko +1F*71
Not followingT5AUST5. J.James Forest +1F*71
Not followingT8AUST8. A.Allan Cooper +2F*72
Not followingT8NZLT8. J.James Kupa +2F*72
Not followingT8AUST8. S.Steven Aisbett +2F*72
Not followingT8AUST8. G.Gary Schofield +2F*72
Not followingT8AUST8. D.David Merriman +2F*72
Not followingT8AUST8. T.Tim Elliott +2F*72
Not followingT8AUST8. H.Hugh Dolan +2F*72
Not followingT15AUST15. B.Bruce McLean +3F*73
Not followingT15AUST15. S.Shaun O'Toole +3F*73
Not followingT15AUST15. T.Terry Price +3F*73
Not followingT15AUST15. M.Mark Tickle +3F73
Not followingT15AUST15. P.Paul Dalgleish +3F*73
Not followingT15AUST15. S.Scott Ford +3F*73
Not followingT15AUST15. P.Peter Jones +3F*73
Not followingT22AUST22. T.Trevor Hollingsworth titleisttitleist+4F*74
Not followingT22AUST22. G.Gregory Rix +4F*74
Not followingT22AUST22. G.George Serhan +4F*74
Not followingT22AUST22. L.Lucien Tinkler +4F*74
Not followingT26AUST26. W.Wayne Riley +5F75
Not followingT26AUST26. F.Frank Conallin +5F*75
Not followingT26AUST26. A.Andy Dakers +5F*75
Not followingT26ZAFT26. C.Chris Williams +5F*75
Not followingT26AUST26. C.Chris Fox +5F*75
Not followingT26AUST26. P.Peter Criss +5F*75
Not followingT32AUST32. G.Gregory Carroll +6F*76
Not followingT32AUST32. P.Paul Bosa +6F*76
Not followingT32AUST32. R.Richard Beer +6F*76
Not followingT32AUST32. D.David Good +6F*76
Not followingT32AUST32. D.David Hughes +6F*76
Not followingT32AUST32. N.Noel Ratcliffe +6F*76
Not followingT32AUST32. G.Geoffrey Nicholas +6F*76
Not followingT39AUST39. D.David Saunders +7F*77
Not followingT39AUST39. M.Michael Paterson +7F*77
Not followingT39AUST39. S.Simon Corbett +7F*77
Not followingT39AUST39. D.David Bennett +7F*77
Not followingT39AUST39. P.Peter Headland +7F*77
Not followingT44AUST44. S.Stephen Morshuis +8F*78
Not followingT44AUST44. M.Mark Wilson +8F*78
Not followingT46AUST46. J.John Barrett +9F*79
Not followingT46AUST46. B.Bryan Wearne +9F*79
Not followingT48AUST48. G.Guy Ferguson +10F*80
Not followingT48AUST48. R.Ross Strachan +10F*80
Not followingT48AUST48. R.Richard Flood +10F*80
Not followingT48AUST48. G.Graham Lester +10F*80
Not followingT52AUST52. D.Darryl Purchase +12F82
Not followingT52AUST52. J.John Evans +12F*82
Not followingT52CANT52. C.Craig Willis +12F*82
Not followingT52AUST52. P.Phillip Melksham +12F*82
Not followingT56NZLT56. C.Chris Treen +15F*85
Not followingT56AUST56. R.Ray McGlinn +15F*85
Not followingT58NZLT58. M.Martin Webber -F*WDN
Not followingT58FJIT58. K.Krishna Singh -F*WDN
Not followingT58AUST58. E.Elliott Booth -F*WDN


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired