Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Moran Healthcare Group Legends Tour Pro-Am

Moran Healthcare Group Legends Tour Pro-Am

Kareela Golf Club Kareela

21st November 2014
  • ChampionChris WilliamsWinner
  • Prize$20,000 inc.SuperSnrPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1ZAF1. C.Chris Williams -1F64
Not followingT2AUST2. N.Noel Ratcliffe 0ParF65
Not followingT2AUST2. T.Tim Elliott 0ParF65
Not followingT2AUST2. D.David Good 0ParF65
Not followingT2AUST2. D.David Saunders 0ParF65
Not followingT6AUST6. F.Frank Conallin +1F66
Not followingT6AUST6. R.Richard Beer +1F66
Not followingT8AUST8. A.Allan Cooper +2F67
Not followingT8AUST8. H.Hugh Dolan +2F67
Not followingT8AUST8. L.Lucien Tinkler +2F67
Not followingT8AUST8. G.George Serhan +2F67
Not followingT8AUST8. R.Rodger Davis titleisttitleist+2F67
Not followingT8AUST8. R.Richard Backwell +2F67
Not followingT14AUST14. M.Mark Wilson +3F68
Not followingT14AUST14. M.Michael Harwood +3F68
Not followingT14AUST14. J.John Martin +3F68
Not followingT17AUST17. P.Paul Bosa +4F69
Not followingT17AUST17. J.John Barrett +4F69
Not followingT17AUST17. T.Trevor Hollingsworth titleisttitleist+4F69
Not followingT17AUST17. A.Allan May +4F69
Not followingT17AUST17. T.Tomas Mezera +4F69
Not followingT17AUST17. T.Terry Price +4F69
Not followingT17AUST17. S.Steven Aisbett +4F69
Not followingT17AUST17. P.Paul Dalgleish +4F69
Not followingT17FJIT17. K.Krishna Singh +4F69
Not followingT17AUST17. S.Simon Jagot +4F69
Not followingT17AUST17. B.Bryan Wearne +4F69
Not followingT17AUST17. S.Scott Ford +4F69
Not followingT29AUST29. P.Phillip Melksham +5F70
Not followingT29AUST29. G.Gary Burmester +5F70
Not followingT29AUST29. S.Stephen Morshuis +5F70
Not followingT29AUST29. C.Colin Hunt +5F70
Not followingT33AUST33. S.Shaun O'Toole +6F71
Not followingT33AUST33. B.Bruce McLean +6F71
Not followingT33AUST33. M.Michael Paterson +6F71
Not followingT33AUST33. P.Peter Criss +6F71
Not followingT33AUST33. D.David Bennett +6F71
Not followingT33USAT33. M.Mark Thomas +6F71
Not followingT33AUST33. G.Geoffrey Nicholas +6F71
Not followingT33AUST33. D.David Merriman +6F71
Not followingT33AUST33. M.Max Forrest +6F71
Not followingT33AUST33. G.Gary Schofield +6F71
Not followingT43AUST43. R.Richard Flood +7F72
Not followingT43AUST43. J.John Serhan +7F72
Not followingT43AUST43. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+7F72
Not followingT43AUST43. C.Chris Fox +7F72
Not followingT43AUST43. A.Andy Dakers +7F72
Not followingT48AUST48. J.James Forest +8F73
Not followingT48CANT48. C.Craig Willis +8F73
Not followingT50AUST50. C.Craig Warren +9F74
Not followingT50AUST50. M.Mark Tickle +9F74
Not followingT50AUST50. D.Darryl Purchase +9F74
Not followingT50NZLT50. J.James Kupa +9F74
Not followingT50AUST50. S.Simon Corbett +9F74
Not followingT55AUST55. G.Gregory Carroll +10F75
Not followingT55NZLT55. C.Chris Treen +10F75
Not followingT55AUST55. P.Peter Jones +10F75
Not followingT55AUST55. S.Stephen Herbert +10F75
Not followingT55AUST55. G.Gregory Rix +10F75
Not followingT60AUST60. C.Christopher Keus +11F76
Not followingT60AUST60. M.Mike Zilko +11F76
Not followingT62AUST62. C.Chris West +12F77
Not followingT62AUST62. P.Peter Headland +12F77
Not followingT64AUST64. G.Graham Lester +14F79
Not followingT64AUST64. G.Guy Ferguson +14F79
Not followingT66AUST66. J.John Evans +16F81
Not followingT66AUST66. D.David Hughes +16F81
Not following68NZL68. M.Martin Webber -FWDN
Not following69AUS69. G.Gary Brookman -FDSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired