Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Shearwater Landing Legends Pro-Am

Shearwater Landing Legends Pro-Am

Cronulla Golf Club Cronulla

22nd - 23rd January 2014
  • ChampionMike ZilkoWinner
  • Prize$25,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUST1. D.Darryl Purchase -2F6969138
Not followingT1AUST1. M.Mike Zilko -2F*7167138
Not followingT1AUST1. N.Neil Wall -2F*7167138
Not followingT4AUST4. S.Simon Jagot -1F6970139
Not followingT4AUST4. D.David Merriman -1F6871139
Not followingT4AUST4. P.Peter Fowler titleisttitleist-1F6673139
Not followingT7AUST7. G.Graeme Cheshire 0ParF7070140
Not followingT7AUST7. L.Larry Canning 0ParF6872140
Not following9AUS9. G.Gregory Carroll +1F6873141
Not followingT10AUST10. A.Anthony Gilligan +2F7072142
Not followingT10AUST10. M.Michael Harwood +2F6973142
Not followingT10AUST10. J.John Kirchner +2F6874142
Not followingT13AUST13. G.Geoffrey Nicholas +3F7172143
Not followingT13AUST13. T.Tim Elliott +3F*7271143
Not followingT13FJIT13. K.Krishna Singh +3F7073143
Not followingT13AUST13. T.Trevor McDonald +3F*7271143
Not followingT17AUST17. G.Gregory Hohnen +4F7371144
Not followingT17AUST17. S.Shaun O'Toole +4F7074144
Not followingT17AUST17. W.Wayne Grady +4F*7272144
Not followingT17AUST17. P.Paul Dalgleish +4F6975144
Not followingT17AUST17. G.George Serhan +4F*7272144
Not followingT17AUST17. M.Mark Tickle +4F*7173144
Not following23AUS23. D.David Saunders +5F7570145
Not followingT24AUST24. N.Noel Ratcliffe +6F7373146
Not followingT24AUST24. S.Scott Ford +6F*7274146
Not followingT26AUST26. G.Gregory Engall +7F7671147
Not followingT26AUST26. K.Ken Dukes +7F7374147
Not followingT26AUST26. R.Rodger Davis titleisttitleist+7F*7374147
Not followingT26AUST26. G.Gary Schofield +7F*7275147
Not followingT30AUST30. H.Hugh Dolan +8F7573148
Not followingT30AUST30. C.Colin Hunt +8F7573148
Not followingT30AUST30. B.Bryan Wearne +8F7474148
Not followingT30AUST30. B.Bradley Wall +8F*7177148
Not followingT34AUST34. R.Ross Strachan +9F*7772149
Not followingT34AUST34. A.Andy Dakers +9F7376149
Not followingT34AUST34. R.Richard Backwell +9F7178149
Not followingT34AUST34. P.Peter Headland +9F*7277149
Not followingT38CANT38. C.Craig Willis +10F7575150
Not followingT38AUST38. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+10F7476150
Not followingT40AUST40. M.Malcolm Wilson +11F*8071151
Not followingT40AUST40. A.Allan May +11F*7873151
Not followingT40AUST40. C.Chris Fox +11F*7774151
Not followingT43AUST43. I.Ian Brander +12F*7973152
Not followingT43AUST43. L.Leonard Sorensen +12F7478152
Not followingT43AUST43. L.Les Allen +12F*7775152
Not followingT43AUST43. R.Richard Beer +12F*7280152
Not followingT43AUST43. T.Tomas Mezera +12F*7280152
Not followingT48AUST48. J.John Barrett +14F7579154
Not followingT48AUST48. P.Peter Jones +14F*7876154
Not followingT48AUST48. G.Guy Ferguson +14F7381154
Not followingT48AUST48. G.Gary Brookman +14F*7381154
Not followingT52AUST52. G.Gregory Coulter +15F7679155
Not followingT52AUST52. F.Frank Conallin +15F*7877155
Not followingT54AUST54. P.Peter Criss +16F*7779156
Not followingT54AUST54. G.Gregory Rix +16F*7680156
Not following56AUS56. S.Stephen Boswell +19F*7980159
Not followingT57AUST57. P.Paul Bosa +20F*8278160
Not followingT57AUST57. W.Wayne Rogers +20F*8179160
Not following59AUS59. R.Richard Flood -FRTDRTDRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired