Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Ramada NZ PGA Senior Championship (NZ)

Ramada NZ PGA Senior Championship (NZ)

Coringa, Waimairi Beach, Waitikiri Golf Clubs NZ Christchurch

18th - 19th February 2018
  • ChampionPeter FowlerWinner
  • PrizeNZD$29,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. P.Peter Fowler titleisttitleist-14F-76565130
Not following2CANCAN2. K.Ken Tarling -7F-46968137
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. M.Martin Peterson -4F-16971140
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. R.Richard Backwell -4F+36575140
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. T.Tim Elliott -3F0Par6972141
Not followingT5AUSQLDT5. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist-3F+16873141
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. M.Michael Harwood -2F-27270142
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist-2F+16973142
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. G.Guy Wall -1F0Par7172143
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. L.Lucien Tinkler -1F+17073143
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. P.Paul Dalgleish -1F+17073143
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. B.Bryan Wearne -1F+17073143
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. J.John Onions titleisttitleist-1F+17073143
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. M.Mike Zilko -1F+17073143
Not followingT9NZLNZLT9. M.Martin Pettigrew -1F+26974143
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. D.Darren Rix -1F+26974143
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. P.Paul Powell -1F+46776143
Not followingT18NZLNZLT18. M.Mike Gainsford 0ParF0Par7272144
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. S.Simon Jagot 0ParF+27074144
Not followingT18ENGVICT18. B.Ben Jackson 0ParF+36975144
Not followingT21NZLNZLT21. D.Davitt Lavery +1F-37669145
Not followingT21AUSWAT21. M.Mostyn Farmer +1F-27570145
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. P.Philip Baird +1F+17273145
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. S.Scott Ford +1F+17273145
Not followingT21USAUSAT21. S.Shaquill Mongol +1F+27174145
Not following26FRAFRA26. F.Francis Mayes +3F+27374147
Not following27NZLNSW27. C.Craig Mitchell +4F+47276148
Not following28NZLNZL28. R.Richard Coombes +5F+57277149
Not followingT29NZLNZLT29. P.Peter Smith +6F+47476150
Not followingT29AUSQLDT29. C.Chris Hollingsworth +6F+47476150
Not following31AUSVIC31. A.Andy Rogers +7F+57477151
Not followingT32NZLNZLT32. C.Craig Owen +8F+37775152
Not followingT32USAUSAT32. S.Scott Puzey +8F+47676152
Not followingT32NZLNZLT32. S.Stephen Partridge +8F+47676152
Not followingT35NZLNZLT35. P.Peter Hayes +9F+67578153
Not followingT35AUSNSWT35. M.Mark McFadden +9F+67578153
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. R.Robert McConnell +10F+57777154
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. T.Tomas Mezera +10F+67678154
Not following39NZLNZL39. G.Gary Watson +11F+47976155
Not followingT40NZLNZLT40. J.James Morgan +12F+67878156
Not followingT40AUSQLDT40. G.Gregory Rix +12F+77779156
Not followingT40NZLNZLT40. P.Peter Giles +12F+77779156
Not followingT40NZLNZLT40. D.Dean Sipson titleisttitleist+12F+107482156
Not following44AUSNSW44. A.Andy Dakers +13F+77879157
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. C.Colin Hunt +14F+77979158
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. W.Wayne Rogers +14F+87880158
Not followingT47NZLNZLT47. A.Alan Rose +15F+78079159
Not followingT47NZLNZLT47. M.Malcom Wells +15F+127584159
Not following49AUS49. R.Robin Smalley +17F+68378161
Not following50NZL50. D.Douglas McDougall +19F+78479163
Not following51AUSVIC51. D.Donald Dickson +20F+118183164
Not following52AUSWA52. F.Frank McLoughlin +21F+118283165
Not following53FRANZL53. P.Pierre Puisset +24F+128484168


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired