Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

New Zealand PGA Senior Championship

New Zealand PGA Senior Championship

Wairakei Golf Course Wairakei

20th - 22nd March 2014
  • ChampionRodger DavisWinner
  • PrizeNZD $50,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. R.Rodger Davis titleisttitleist+1F717076217
Not following2AUSNSW2. P.Peter Fowler titleisttitleist+1F737173217
Not following3AUSNSW3. D.David Merriman +2F727373218
Not following4ZAFRSA4. C.Chris Williams +3F717375219
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. P.Peter Jones +4F747472220
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. G.Gregory Hohnen +4F697873220
Not followingT7NZLNZLT7. G.Greg Turner +5F717773221
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. M.Mike Zilko +5F737672221
Not followingT7NZLNZLT7. S.Simon Owen +5F717377221
Not followingT10SCTSCTT10. P.Peter A Smith +6F757473222
Not followingT10AUSQLDT10. A.Anthony Gilligan +6F737574222
Not following12AUSVIC12. T.Tim Elliott +8F757475224
Not following13AUSVIC13. J.John Martin +10F757576226
Not following14NZLNZL14. P.Peter Hayes +11F747677227
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. H.Hugh Dolan +13F757975229
Not followingT15CANCANT15. K.Ken Tarling +13F767776229
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. P.Paul Powell +14F757976230
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. R.Richard Backwell +14F757976230
Not followingT17NZLNZLT17. C.Craig Owen +14F758075230
Not following20NZLNZL20. S.Stuart Reese +15F747978231
Not following21AUSNSW21. P.Peter Criss +16F797875232
Not followingT22AUSQLDT22. P.Paul Dalgleish +17F787580233
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. B.Bryan Wearne +17F787778233
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. S.Simon Jagot +17F777581233
Not followingT22NZLNZLT22. J.James Kupa +17F767879233
Not followingT22NZLNZLT22. R.Richard Ellis +17F817775233
Not following27FRAFRA27. F.Francis Mayes +18F768177234
Not followingT28AUSTAST28. E.Elliott Booth +19F757981235
Not followingT28AUSNZLT28. G.Grant Fisher +19F758476235
Not followingT28NZLNZLT28. D.Davitt Lavery +19F788473235
Not following31NZLNZL31. M.Malcom Wells +20F787781236
Not followingT32NZLNZLT32. M.Martin Webber +23F778082239
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. J.John Kirchner +23F787982239
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. A.Andy Dakers +23F787784239
Not followingT35AUSQLDT35. M.Mark Tickle +25F788182241
Not followingT35AUSNSWT35. S.Scott Ford +25F817783241
Not followingT37NZLNZLT37. G.Gary Watson +28F847882244
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. O.Ossie Moore +28F818479244
Not followingT37NZLNZLT37. G.Gary Grut +28F807886244
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. C.Colin Hunt +30F838677246
Not followingT40AUSQLDT40. G.Gregory Rix +30F808581246
Not followingT42NZLNZLT42. C.Chris Treen +32F828383248
Not followingT42NZLNZLT42. R.Richard Coombes +32F888080248
Not following44NZLNZL44. T.Terry Leech +33F818484249
Not following45NZLNZL45. J.John Griffin +34F828286250
Not following46NZLNZL46. D.Douglas McDougall +40F858289256
Not following47AUSWA47. F.Frank McLoughlin +42F848292258
Not following48AUSQLD48. P.Phillip Melksham -F85DSQDSQDSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired