Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Peter Stickley Vendor Advocacy Legends Pro-Am

Peter Stickley Vendor Advocacy Legends Pro-Am

Eagle Ridge Golf Course Boneo, Mornington Peninsula

5th March 2018
  • ChampionGregory CarrollWinner
  • Prize$15,000 inc.SuperSnrPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSQLD1. G.Gregory Carroll -6F*-666
Not following2AUSVIC2. D.David Diaz -4F*-468
Not following3AUSQLD3. D.Darren Rix -2F*-270
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. S.Scott Ford -1F*-171
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. R.Rodger Davis titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. T.Trevor McDonald 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. P.Peter Senior titleisttitleist0ParF0Par72
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. S.Steve Conran titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. T.Tim Elliott 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. D.Darryl Purchase 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7USAUSAT7. S.Shaquill Mongol 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT13ENGVICT13. B.Ben Jackson +1F*+173
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. G.Graham Banister +1F*+173
Not followingT13AUSVICT13. P.Peter Woodward +1F*+173
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. J.John Martin +2F*+274
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. M.Michael Harwood +2F+274
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. M.Martin Peterson +2F*+274
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. M.Mike Zilko +2F*+274
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT21NZLNZLT21. M.Martin Pettigrew +3F*+375
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. D.David Merriman +3F*+375
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. G.Guy Wall +3F*+375
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. M.Michael Holden +3F*+375
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. M.Michael Paterson +4F*+476
Not followingT26AUSQLDT26. S.Stephen Woodhead +4F*+476
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. F.Frank Conallin +5F*+577
Not followingT28NZLNZLT28. P.Peter Hayes +5F*+577
Not followingT28AUSQLDT28. C.Craig Warren +5F*+577
Not followingT28AUSQLDT28. R.Richard Backwell +5F*+577
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. D.David Good +5F*+577
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. S.Simon Jagot +5F*+577
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. W.Wayne Rogers +6F*+678
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. B.Bryan Wearne +6F*+678
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist+6F+678
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. S.Steven Aisbett +6F*+678
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. L.Lucien Tinkler +7F*+779
Not followingT39CANCANT39. K.Ken Tarling +7F*+779
Not following42AUSVIC42. D.David Hill +8F*+880
Not followingT43AUSNSWT43. B.Brett Dwyer +9F*+981
Not followingT43AUSNSWT43. M.Mark McFadden +9F*+981
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. A.Andrew Cartledge +10F*+1082
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. A.Andy Dakers +10F*+1082
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. D.Donald Dickson +10F*+1082
Not followingT48AUSQLDT48. T.Tomas Mezera +11F*+1183
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. S.Shane O'Brien +11F*+1183
Not followingT48AUSQLDT48. G.Gregory Rix +11F*+1183
Not followingT48AUSQLDT48. G.Gary Schofield +11F*+1183
Not followingT48AUSQLDT48. P.Paul Dalgleish +11F*+1183
Not following53USAUSA53. S.Scott Puzey +14F*+1486
Not followingT54AUSVICT54. P.Peter Croker +15F*+1587
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. G.Geoffrey Moore +15F*+1587
Not following56AUSVIC56. D.David Miles -F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired