Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Northern Health Annual Corporate Seniors Pro-Am

Northern Health Annual Corporate Seniors Pro-Am

Growling Frog Golf Course Yan Yean

14th March 2018
  • ChampionPeter HayesWinner
  • Prize$15,000 inc.SuperSnrPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1NZLNZL1. P.Peter Hayes -3F*-369
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. P.Peter Fowler titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. L.Lucien Tinkler -2F*-270
Not following4ENGVIC4. B.Ben Jackson -1F*-171
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. S.Scott Ford 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. M.Michael Harwood 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. J.John Onions titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT5NZLNZLT5. M.Martin Pettigrew 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. C.Colin Hunt 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. B.Bryan Wearne 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT5AUSQLDT5. S.Stephen Woodhead 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. M.Michael Paterson +1F*+173
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. G.Gary Bruyeres +2F+274
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. P.Paul Dalgleish +2F*+274
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. T.Tim Elliott +2F*+274
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT14CANCANT14. K.Ken Tarling +2F*+274
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. P.Paul Powell +3F*+375
Not followingT21USAUSAT21. S.Scott Puzey +3F*+375
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. P.Peter Woodward +3F*+375
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. M.Mike Zilko +3F*+375
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. G.Graham Banister +4F+476
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. D.David Diaz +4F*+476
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. T.Trevor Hollingsworth titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not following28AUSNSW28. S.Steven Aisbett +5F+577
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. G.Gary Begg +6F*+678
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. W.Wayne Rogers +6F*+678
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. B.Brett Dwyer +6F*+678
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. P.Peter Croker +6F*+678
Not followingT29USAUSAT29. S.Shaquill Mongol +6F*+678
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. S.Shane O'Brien +6F*+678
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. D.Darren Rodgers +7F*+779
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. R.Robert McNaughton +7F*+779
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. A.Andrew Cartledge +8F*+880
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. D.David Hill +8F*+880
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. J.John Martin +9F+981
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. R.Richard Cooney +9F+981
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. A.Andy Dakers +9F*+981
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. D.David Good +9F*+981
Not following44AUSVIC44. F.Frank Conallin +10F*+1082
Not following45AUSVIC45. T.Trevor McDonald +11F*+1183
Not following46AUSQLD46. D.Darren Rix +13F*+1385


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired