Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Australian Valve Group Legends Pro-Am

Australian Valve Group Legends Pro-Am

Gardiners Run Golf Course Lilydale

8th March 2019
  • ChampionTerry PriceWinner
  • Prize$17,500 inc.SuperSnrPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist-7F*-765
Not following2AUS2. M.Michael Harwood -6F-666
Not followingT3AUST3. P.Peter Lonard titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT3AUST3. S.Simon Jagot -5F*-567
Not following5AUS5. P.Peter Fowler titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT6AUST6. S.Steve Conran titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT6AUST6. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT6AUST6. M.Martin Peterson -3F*-369
Not followingT6AUST6. G.Gregory Hohnen titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT6AUST6. J.John Wade titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT11USAT11. R.Richard Gilkey -2F*-270
Not followingT11NZLT11. M.Martin Pettigrew -2F*-270
Not followingT11USAT11. P.Perry Parker -2F*-270
Not followingT14AUST14. S.Steven Aisbett titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT14AUST14. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT14AUST14. D.David Merriman -1F-171
Not followingT14AUST14. R.Richard Backwell -1F*-171
Not followingT14AUST14. L.Lucien Tinkler -1F*-171
Not followingT14AUST14. D.David Hando titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT14AUST14. R.Richard Cooney titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT14AUST14. R.Robert Emond -1F*-171
Not followingT22AUST22. B.Bryan Wearne 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT22AUST22. C.Chris Hollingsworth 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT22AUST22. P.Paul Powell 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT22AUST22. P.Paul Dalgleish 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT22AUST22. D.Dan Harrington 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT27AUST27. G.Grant Fyander +1F*+173
Not followingT27NZLT27. B.Bryce Mawhinney +1F*+173
Not followingT27AUST27. D.Darren Rix +1F*+173
Not followingT27CANT27. K.Ken Tarling +1F*+173
Not followingT27AUST27. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT27AUST27. D.Darryl Purchase +1F*+173
Not followingT27AUST27. G.Gregory Carroll +1F*+173
Not followingT27AUST27. D.David Fearns +1F*+173
Not followingT27AUST27. M.Mike Zilko +1F*+173
Not followingT36AUST36. M.Michael Holden +2F+274
Not followingT36ENGT36. B.Ben Jackson +2F*+274
Not followingT36AUST36. G.Guy Wall +2F*+274
Not followingT36AUST36. J.John Martin +2F*+274
Not followingT40AUST40. B.Brad Cumming +3F*+375
Not followingT40AUST40. T.Troy Alsford +3F*+375
Not followingT40NZLT40. P.Peter Hayes +3F*+375
Not followingT40AUST40. P.Peter Woodward +3F*+375
Not followingT40USAT40. S.Shaquill Mongol +3F*+375
Not followingT45AUST45. T.Trevor McDonald +4F*+476
Not followingT45AUST45. T.Trevor Hollingsworth titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT47AUST47. T.Tony Page +5F*+577
Not followingT47AUST47. M.Mark Griffin +5F*+577
Not followingT47AUST47. S.Shane O'Brien +5F*+577
Not followingT47AUST47. S.Scott Ford +5F*+577
Not followingT51AUST51. F.Frank Conallin +6F*+678
Not followingT51AUST51. W.Wayne Rogers +6F*+678
Not followingT51AUST51. L.Leigh Hunter +6F*+678
Not followingT51AUST51. R.Robert McConnell +6F*+678
Not followingT51AUST51. T.Tim Elliott +6F+678
Not followingT51AUST51. M.Mark Tickle +6F*+678
Not followingT57AUST57. A.Andy Dakers +7F+779
Not followingT57AUST57. A.Anthony Sanders +7F*+779
Not followingT59AUST59. T.Tomas Mezera +8F*+880
Not followingT59AUST59. D.David Galloway +8F*+880
Not following61AUS61. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not following62AUS62. M.Mark McFadden +10F*+1082
Not following63AUS63. M.Michael Paterson +12F*+1284
Not following64AUS64. M.Michael Mosher -F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired