Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Australian Valve Group Legends Pro-Am

Australian Valve Group Legends Pro-Am

Gardiners Run Golf Course Lilydale

9th March 2018
  • ChampionRichard BackwellWinner
  • Prize$15,000 inc.SuperSnrPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSQLD1. R.Richard Backwell -7F-765
Not following2AUSVIC2. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist-6F*-666
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. M.Michael Harwood -2F*-270
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. D.Darryl Purchase -2F*-270
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. P.Peter Senior titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. P.Paul Dalgleish -1F*-171
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. D.David Diaz -1F*-171
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. D.David Merriman -1F*-171
Not followingT6CANCANT6. K.Ken Tarling -1F*-171
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. G.Guy Wall -1F*-171
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. C.Craig Warren -1F*-171
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. M.Michael Paterson 0ParF0Par72
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist0ParF0Par72
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. S.Steve Conran titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. M.Michael Holden 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT12ENGVICT12. B.Ben Jackson 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. B.Bryan Wearne 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. S.Stephen Woodhead 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT19AUSNSWT19. S.Scott Ford +1F+173
Not followingT19AUSQLDT19. I.Ian Baker-Finch +1F*+173
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. A.Andy Rogers +1F*+173
Not followingT19AUSQLDT19. R.Rodger Davis titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT19AUSNSWT19. C.Colin Hunt +1F*+173
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. J.John Martin +1F*+173
Not followingT19USAUSAT19. S.Scott Puzey +1F*+173
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. L.Lucien Tinkler +1F*+173
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. S.Steven Aisbett +2F+274
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. G.Gregory Carroll +2F+274
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. T.Tim Elliott +2F*+274
Not followingT27NZLNZLT27. M.Martin Pettigrew +2F*+274
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. P.Peter Woodward +2F*+274
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. T.Tomas Mezera +3F*+375
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. S.Simon Jagot +3F*+375
Not followingT32USAUSAT32. S.Shaquill Mongol +3F*+375
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. D.Darren Rix +3F*+375
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. A.Andrew Cartledge +4F*+476
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. M.Mike Zilko +4F*+476
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. D.David Hill +5F*+577
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. T.Trevor Hollingsworth titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. G.Geoffrey Moore +6F*+678
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. D.David Good +6F*+678
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. G.Graham Banister +7F+779
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. M.Mark McFadden +7F*+779
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. S.Shane O'Brien +7F*+779
Not followingT47AUSVICT47. W.Wayne Rogers +8F*+880
Not followingT47NZLNZLT47. P.Peter Hayes +8F*+880
Not following49AUSVIC49. F.Frank Conallin +9F*+981
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT50AUSNSWT50. B.Brett Dwyer +10F*+1082
Not following52AUSNSW52. A.Andy Dakers +11F*+1183
Not following53AUSVIC53. P.Peter Croker +13F*+1385
Not following54AUSQLD54. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist+14F*+1486
Not following55AUSVIC55. M.Michael Clayton -F*0ParDSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired