Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Higgins Coatings Legends Pro-Am

Higgins Coatings Legends Pro-Am

Portsea Golf Club Portsea

6th March 2019
  • ChampionSteve ConranWinner
  • Prize$17,000 inc.SuperSnrPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. S.Steve Conran titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT2AUST2. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT2AUST2. J.John Wade titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT2CANT2. K.Ken Tarling -1F*-170
Not following5AUS5. M.Michael Harwood 0ParF*0Par71
Not following6AUS6. P.Peter Woodward +1F*+172
Not followingT7AUST7. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT7AUST7. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT9AUST9. G.Gregory Carroll +3F*+374
Not followingT9AUST9. D.Darren Rix +3F*+374
Not followingT9AUST9. P.Peter Lonard titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT9AUST9. D.David Fearns +3F*+374
Not followingT9AUST9. D.David Merriman +3F*+374
Not followingT9ENGT9. B.Ben Jackson +3F*+374
Not followingT9AUST9. P.Paul Dalgleish +3F*+374
Not followingT9AUST9. M.Mark McFadden +3F*+374
Not followingT17USAT17. S.Shaquill Mongol +4F*+475
Not followingT17AUST17. G.Guy Wall +4F*+475
Not followingT19AUST19. M.Michael Mosher +5F*+576
Not followingT19AUST19. P.Peter Senior titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT19AUST19. M.Mike Zilko +5F*+576
Not followingT19AUST19. P.Peter Fowler titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT19AUST19. G.Grant Fyander +5F*+576
Not followingT19USAT19. P.Perry Parker +5F*+576
Not followingT19AUST19. P.Paul Powell +5F*+576
Not followingT26AUST26. T.Tim Elliott +6F*+677
Not followingT26AUST26. J.John Martin +6F*+677
Not followingT26AUST26. M.Martin Peterson +6F*+677
Not followingT26AUST26. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT30AUST30. R.Richard Cooney titleisttitleist+7F+778
Not followingT30AUST30. S.Steven Aisbett titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT30AUST30. S.Shane O'Brien +7F*+778
Not followingT30AUST30. M.Michael Holden +7F*+778
Not followingT34AUST34. M.Mark Tickle +8F*+879
Not followingT34AUST34. B.Bryan Wearne +8F*+879
Not followingT34AUST34. F.Frank Conallin +8F*+879
Not followingT34AUST34. T.Trevor McDonald +8F*+879
Not followingT34AUST34. W.Wayne Rogers +8F*+879
Not followingT34AUST34. S.Scott Ford +8F*+879
Not followingT40NZLT40. P.Peter Hayes +9F+980
Not followingT40AUST40. D.Darryl Purchase +9F*+980
Not followingT42AUST42. D.David Armstrong +10F*+1081
Not followingT42AUST42. T.Tomas Mezera +10F*+1081
Not followingT42AUST42. R.Richard Backwell +10F*+1081
Not followingT45AUST45. G.Gregory Hohnen titleisttitleist+11F*+1182
Not followingT45NZLT45. B.Bryce Mawhinney +11F*+1182
Not followingT45AUST45. R.Russell Swanson +11F*+1182
Not followingT45AUST45. C.Chris Hollingsworth +11F*+1182
Not followingT49AUST49. D.David Good +12F*+1283
Not followingT49AUST49. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+12F*+1283
Not followingT51USAT51. R.Richard Gilkey +13F*+1384
Not followingT51NZLT51. M.Martin Pettigrew +13F*+1384
Not following53AUS53. M.Michael Paterson +14F*+1485
Not followingT54AUST54. D.Denis Brosnan +15F*+1586
Not followingT54AUST54. L.Lucien Tinkler +15F*+1586
Not following56AUS56. T.Tony Page +18F*+1889
Not following57AUS57. A.Andy Dakers +21F*+2192
Not following58AUS58. D.Dan Harrington -F*0ParDSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired