Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

MG Plasterers South Australian Seniors PGA Championship

MG Plasterers South Australian Seniors PGA Championship

Blue Lake Golf Club Mount Gambier

11th - 12th May 2018
  • ChampionPeter FowlerWinner
  • Prize$25,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. P.Peter Fowler titleisttitleist-2F-67464138
Not following2AUSVIC2. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist-1F-27168139
Not following3AUSVIC3. R.Richard Cooney 0ParF-17169140
Not following4AUSVIC4. D.David Diaz +1F+46774141
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. J.John Wade titleisttitleist+3F-47766143
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. M.Michael Harwood +3F+17271143
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. D.Darryl Purchase +3F+37073143
Not following8AUSVIC8. T.Tim Elliott +5F+27372145
Not following9AUSNSW9. M.Martin Peterson +6F+67076146
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. L.Lucien Tinkler +8F0Par7870148
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. J.John Martin +8F+37573148
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. A.Andy Rogers +8F+47474148
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. M.Mark McFadden +8F+67276148
Not followingT10NZLNZLT10. M.Martin Pettigrew +8F+77177148
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. B.Bryan Wearne +9F+67376149
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. M.Mike Zilko +9F+77277149
Not following17CANCAN17. K.Ken Tarling +10F+97179150
Not followingT18ENGVICT18. B.Ben Jackson +12F+57775152
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. B.Bruce McLean +12F+57775152
Not followingT18NZLNSWT18. B.Bryce Mawhinney +12F+77577152
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. A.Adam Revai +12F+87478152
Not followingT22AUSQLDT22. P.Paul Dalgleish +13F+57875153
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. P.Paul Powell +13F+67776153
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. S.Shane O'Brien +13F+67776153
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. P.Peter Criss +13F+77677153
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+14F+57975154
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. G.Guy Wall +14F+77777154
Not followingT26AUSQLDT26. G.Gary Bruyeres +14F+107480154
Not following29AUSVIC29. P.Peter Woodward +15F+107580155
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. C.Chris Hollingsworth +17F+58275157
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. G.Gary Schofield +17F+97879157
Not followingT32AUSWAT32. F.Frank McLoughlin +18F+68276158
Not followingT32AUSSAT32. D.David Galloway +18F+68276158
Not followingT32AUSWAT32. M.Mostyn Farmer +18F+78177158
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. D.David Snelling +18F+107880158
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. L.Leigh Hunter +18F+137583158
Not followingT37AUSSAT37. C.Chris West +19F+98079159
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. W.Wayne Rogers +19F+117881159
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. M.Michael Paterson +20F+117981160
Not followingT39AUSSAT39. G.Glenn Roberts titleisttitleist+20F+117981160
Not followingT39AUSQLDT39. D.Donald Edwards +20F+127882160
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. S.Simon Jagot +20F+137783160
Not following43AUSSA43. T.Trevor Smith (Am) +21F+127982161
Not following44AUSVIC44. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+23F+138083163
Not following45AUSVIC45. F.Frank Conallin +25F+128382165
Not following46AUSQLD46. G.Gregory Rix +26F+108680166
Not following47AUSQLD47. M.Michael Mills +27F+128582167
Not following48AUSSA48. J.John Mossop (Am) +31F+188388171
Not following49AUSNSW49. G.Greg Mytilinios (Am) +34F+168886174
Not following50AUSSA50. T.Terry Chant (Am) +35F+119481175


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired