Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Tanunda Pines Legends Pro-Am (SA)

Tanunda Pines Legends Pro-Am (SA)

Tanunda Pines Golf Course Tanunda

30th April 2014
  • ChampionPaul DalgleishWinner
  • Prize$10,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. P.Paul Dalgleish -4F*68
Not following2AUS2. G.Gary Brookman -3F*69
Not following3AUS3. R.Russell Swanson -2F*70
Not followingT4AUST4. P.Paul Powell -1F*71
Not followingT4AUST4. B.Bryan Wearne -1F*71
Not followingT4AUST4. M.Mike Zilko -1F*71
Not followingT7AUST7. R.Richard Backwell 0ParF72
Not followingT7AUST7. P.Peter Fowler titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT7AUST7. D.David Good 0ParF*72
Not followingT10CANT10. K.Ken Tarling +1F*73
Not followingT10AUST10. T.Trevor McDonald +1F*73
Not followingT12AUST12. T.Tim Elliott +2F*74
Not followingT12AUST12. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT12AUST12. G.Garry Merrick +2F*74
Not followingT15AUST15. G.Geoffrey Nicholas +3F75
Not followingT15AUST15. D.Darryl Purchase +3F*75
Not followingT15AUST15. M.Mark Tickle +3F*75
Not followingT15AUST15. T.Trevor Hollingsworth titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT15AUST15. K.Kennedy Tutisai +3F*75
Not followingT15AUST15. J.John Kirchner +3F*75
Not followingT15ZAFT15. C.Chris Williams +3F*75
Not followingT22AUST22. K.Kenneth Oung +4F*76
Not followingT22AUST22. M.Michael Sprengel +4F*76
Not followingT22AUST22. S.Simon Jagot +4F*76
Not followingT22AUST22. B.Bradley Wall +4F*76
Not followingT22AUST22. J.John Martin +4F*76
Not followingT22AUST22. B.Bruce McLean +4F*76
Not followingT28AUST28. J.John Barrett +5F*77
Not followingT28NZLT28. S.Simon Owen +5F*77
Not followingT28AUST28. A.Andy Dakers +5F*77
Not followingT28AUST28. D.David Galloway +5F*77
Not followingT28AUST28. C.Charles Henderson +5F*77
Not followingT33AUST33. E.Elliott Booth +6F*78
Not followingT33AUST33. G.Gregory Rix +6F*78
Not followingT33AUST33. N.Nicholas McCormack +6F*78
Not followingT36AUST36. L.Les Allen +7F79
Not followingT36AUST36. M.Michael Paterson +7F*79
Not followingT36AUST36. S.Scott Ford +7F*79
Not followingT36NZLT36. C.Chris Treen +7F*79
Not followingT36AUST36. C.Craig Warren +7F*79
Not followingT41AUST41. M.Michael Randall +8F*80
Not followingT41AUST41. R.Rodger Davis titleisttitleist+8F*80
Not followingT41AUST41. C.Chris West +8F*80
Not followingT44AUST44. G.Guy Ferguson +9F*81
Not followingT44AUST44. G.Glenn Roberts titleisttitleist+9F*81
Not followingT44AUST44. R.Robert Hunt +9F*81
Not followingT47AUST47. P.Peter Ormsby +10F82
Not followingT47AUST47. W.Warren Symons +10F*82
Not followingT47AUST47. C.Cyril Trist +10F*82
Not followingT50AUST50. P.Paul Bosa +11F*83
Not followingT50AUST50. W.Wayne Rogers +11F*83
Not followingT50AUST50. T.Tomas Mezera +11F*83
Not following53AUS53. F.Frank Conallin +13F*85
Not following54AUS54. B.Brian Jones +15F*87
Not following55AUS55. G.Gary Begg +17F*89


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired