Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Sandhurst Club Legends Pro-Am

Sandhurst Club Legends Pro-Am

Sandhurst Club (North Course) Sandhurst

7th March 2019
  • ChampionDarren RixWinner
  • Prize$15,000 inc.SuperSnrPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUST1. J.John Wade titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT1AUST1. D.Darren Rix -4F*-468
Not followingT3AUST3. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT3AUST3. P.Peter Lonard titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT3AUST3. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not following6AUS6. S.Steven Aisbett titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT7AUST7. D.David Fearns -1F*-171
Not followingT7AUST7. L.Lucien Tinkler -1F*-171
Not followingT7AUST7. G.Guy Wall -1F*-171
Not followingT7USAT7. R.Richard Gilkey -1F*-171
Not followingT7AUST7. G.Gregory Hohnen titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT7AUST7. P.Peter Senior titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not following13AUS13. J.John Onions titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT14USAT14. P.Perry Parker +1F*+173
Not followingT14AUST14. S.Simon Jagot +1F*+173
Not followingT14AUST14. T.Tim Elliott +1F*+173
Not followingT14AUST14. B.Bryan Wearne +1F*+173
Not followingT14AUST14. D.David Merriman +1F*+173
Not followingT14AUST14. P.Peter Fowler titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT14AUST14. D.Darryl Purchase +1F*+173
Not followingT14AUST14. S.Steve Conran titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT14AUST14. M.Martin Peterson +1F*+173
Not followingT14AUST14. M.Michael Clayton +1F*+173
Not followingT24NZLT24. M.Martin Pettigrew +2F+274
Not followingT24AUST24. G.Gregory Carroll +2F*+274
Not followingT24NZLT24. P.Peter Hayes +2F*+274
Not followingT24AUST24. M.Michael Harwood +2F*+274
Not followingT24CANT24. K.Ken Tarling +2F*+274
Not followingT24AUST24. R.Richard Backwell +2F*+274
Not followingT24AUST24. M.Mark Griffin +2F*+274
Not followingT24AUST24. R.Robert Emond +2F*+274
Not followingT32AUST32. P.Paul Dalgleish +3F*+375
Not followingT32AUST32. P.Peter Woodward +3F*+375
Not followingT32AUST32. P.Paul Powell +3F*+375
Not followingT32AUST32. C.Chris Hollingsworth +3F*+375
Not followingT32AUST32. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT32AUST32. A.Anthony Sanders +3F*+375
Not followingT38AUST38. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT38AUST38. R.Richard Cooney titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT40AUST40. T.Trevor McDonald +5F*+577
Not followingT40ENGT40. B.Ben Jackson +5F*+577
Not followingT40AUST40. J.John Martin +5F*+577
Not followingT40AUST40. M.Michael Mosher +5F+577
Not followingT40NZLT40. B.Bryce Mawhinney +5F*+577
Not followingT40AUST40. L.Leigh Hunter +5F*+577
Not followingT46AUST46. M.Mike Zilko +6F*+678
Not followingT46AUST46. M.Michael Holden +6F*+678
Not followingT46AUST46. S.Shane O'Brien +6F+678
Not followingT49AUST49. G.Grant Fyander +7F*+779
Not followingT49AUST49. T.Tony Page +7F*+779
Not followingT51AUST51. D.David Good +8F*+880
Not followingT51AUST51. D.Dan Harrington +8F*+880
Not followingT51AUST51. W.Wayne Rogers +8F*+880
Not followingT51AUST51. M.Michael Paterson +8F*+880
Not followingT55AUST55. M.Mark McFadden +9F+981
Not followingT55AUST55. S.Scott Ford +9F*+981
Not followingT55USAT55. S.Shaquill Mongol +9F*+981
Not followingT55AUST55. B.Brad Cumming +9F*+981
Not followingT55AUST55. F.Frank Conallin +9F*+981
Not followingT55AUST55. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT55AUST55. A.Andy Dakers +9F*+981
Not followingT62AUST62. M.Mark Tickle +11F*+1183
Not followingT62AUST62. D.Denis Brosnan +11F+1183
Not followingT62AUST62. R.Robert McConnell +11F*+1183
Not followingT62AUST62. D.David Galloway +11F*+1183
Not following66AUS66. T.Tomas Mezera +13F+1385


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired